Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Universal Automatic Chicken Coop Door

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 804 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Works great! - Stephanie,

We prefer the timer feature to control the door than the light sensor. It was easy to install and works well.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Quality product - Randall,

Ordered on a Tuesday afternoon and it was on my back porch Thursday afternoon, which is hard to beat. Very well packaged and shipped. I had done a lot of research and read a lot of reviews, and this door is the highest of quality, best design there is available and for a very good price. Easy to install, and program. I am using the timing program rather than light sensor and am very pleased with this product. Highly recommend.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Leghorn, ISA brown pets


superb - Mary,

I bought one and it was so good I bought another one
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 rescued ex caged he pets


Auto door - Karen,

Love this product. Gives pease of mind . I know when I’m at work my girls are tucked up safe
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Mixed chickens pets


GREAT Product and GREAT customer service!!! - Leanna-, Alaska,

We tried to buy our coop door about a month ago-ish and had issues with shipping to my address in Alaska (they do ship to AK, but my address wouldn't work in the system). The customer service was EXCEPTIONAL and spent a few days with their IT team, fixed the problem and got the coop door to my house within a week. We've had 6 weeks of consistent temps below 15*f and the auto coop door has had zero issues since installation. The battery life on the display is priceless and the cold hasn't seemed to affect any of the functionalities, specifically the battery life which I assumed would be drained quickly from the cold but is holding at 80+%. The chickens adapted to it quickly and subsequently, we are all VERY HAPPY with our purchase! Thank you Omlet team????
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Buff Orpington's, Am pets


Fantastic Product - Cheryl, Texas,

We are building a house and our chickens are at that location. This door is a godsend so we don't have to make several trips to open and close the coop. It's incredibly easy to install and easy to setup. Right from the get-go the chickens were not afraid to use it.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Chicken pets


Very easy to install - An Omleteer,

Happy with our purchase (although delivery was so slow I thought we’d never see this product)
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Australorp pets


Auto Close Door - Grammy,

When I ordered the auto close door I don’t know if I didn’t order the correct attachment piece or what. However, when I opened the box and got out the detailed description of all the pieces I realized I needed something different from what I received. Omlet Support was awesome and very quickly sent me the one I was expecting. OMG! If you don’t have the auto door you have no idea what you’re missing. Even though I’m normally watching the process, (hens are very smart), from my window it’s awesome to watch the light and door work. The light comes on inside and the hens go into the coup. In about 5 minutes the light goes off and the door closes. The best part is it opens again in the early morning before I get up. The hens are happily scratching for bugs and ready for the day by the time I’m up. I had wild ducks for a while and had to get up before sunrise everyday to let them out of their coup. The auto door is great for my girls and for me too.
Review for: Mounting Bracket for Autodoor Control Panel - Eglu Cube Mk2

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Rick Island & Easter pets


Works well - Peter,

Easy to fit and set up. Good instructions.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Quality! - Steve, Keighley West Yorkshire,

Lovely piece of kit, excellent quality, well engineered. Instructions very clear for installation. I can’t rate this product highly enough.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets

1 of 81   Next