Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Universal Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 960 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Auto coop door - Curtis,

So pleased I ordered this door as I wasn’t fussed with the vertical string pulled models. Timely delivery and so easy to install into the old coop. Best part was it worked first time and the chooks had no issues with it!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Mixed pets


Terrifying to my chickens! ???????? - Diane,

Easy to install, but the programming was difficult. My chickens were afraid to go in and out, because, well, they are chickens! I had to coax them a few time.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022


The right door - Cathy, Oregon,

I like this door so much more than the door that drop down from the top. And all the extra features.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Columbian Wyandotte pets


Brilliant product - highly recommended. - Kirsteen,

Purchased a couple of weeks ago and I couldn't be happier. I also purchased the fixture kit to mesh, which made installing the door super quick and easy. The door works perfectly, hasn't missed a step and the battery is still at 100% after a couple of weeks. It's quiet and the chickens didn't hesitate to use it. It's safely features also ensure my chooks don't get crushed and it's super well made and sturdy. After watching many many reviews on coup doors online and speaking to the chicken community this was def the most recommended auto coup door and I'm so happy that I spent that little extra to get the best product. (looks great too)
Review for: Autodoor Attachment Kit for Traditional Chicken Mesh

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa Brown pets


Love this door - Elizabeth, Wisconsin,

I wanted to buy an automatic door and after researching the options, i purchased the Omelet due to its quality and high ranking by users.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens (Marans, Ea pets


Best door EVER! - Lisa,

I researched this for a while. We have 15 hens and I have a busy schedule. Safety and reliability was my #1 priority. Installed so easy!! My husband installed it on a wooden coop. So far ZERO hiccups. Highly recommend. It did take a while for the shipping but..doesn't everything these days?
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 10+ pets


Works great - Steve, Texas,

Very happy with the purchase. Very well built. Programing is not exactly intuitive but isn't too bad once you get it figured out. Definately happy with the safety features.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022


The best! - Ashley, New York,

Had this door for about a couple of weeks now and it is the best! Runs smooth, was super easy to install, and love how it has a sensor on it to detect if a chicken is in the way! Also the best customer service.
Review for: Autodoor Attachment Kit for Omlet Chicken Runs

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Awesome product! - David,

I purchased this item a month a go and wish I'd discovered it 5 years ago! We also have an auto feeder, so need to remember now to visit the chooks to say hello every now and then!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Auto door - Lynn,

Wonderful don’t have to go out in all weathers to let the girls out or shut them in at night, have kept hens for many years , wish I’d have had an auto door sooner.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets

1 of 96   Next