Verified Reviews for Universal Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Average Rating:
Based on 593 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- Dave,

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Love this door - Amy,

Had it about 1 month. Very easy to put together, and to program. I had a small piece that was broke in shipping. Customer service was great. My chicks love the door. They come out of coop when sun comes up. They free range and are in and safe if I am out late. Great product.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Coop light - Angelo,

Love the coop light only thing I recommend is to make the cord longer . I exstended mine a extra 20 ft and it works great !


Best investment for my chicken - Seraina,

This door gives me reassurance that my chicken are safe. I don't need to stress about closing them in or the raccoon will get them. And it's great that in the morning I dont need to go out first thing to let them out. I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent - Chelle, Michigan,

Not sure why we didn’t purchase sooner. Works very well and gives piece of mind. Good value for our beloved hens.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Love it! - Kathy,

Works great and super easy to install and program.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


- Brian,

The door looks great, easy installation. Set up was a breeze. Works great.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Reliable & safe door! - Marina,

I got tired of getting up early to let my hens out into their chicken run, so I decided to get this door. I ended up getting this door and am so glad I did! I can set the open and close times based on the season/days. My hens got used to it very quickly. It also has a safety feature to make sure they don't get injured with the door closing. I love that it is battery-operated, too!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Fabulous! - Megan, Massachusetts,

Once we refreshed our wooden coop entrance thus was a dream to install. We have had fox & coyote visitors at night and now feel the girls are secure. We have it set on the auto light setting & only the first night did 1 hen get left out. She was tucked in every night since. We’ve had it set up for 3 weeks. Very happy! Wish there was a solar panel option.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


I luv this product! - William,

I was sceptical at first to trust my automatic door. I continued my trips each evening to insure door closed. This is a very reliable product. It is easy to install and program. It performs perfectly even in cold weather. The only thing I wish it had is a connection for solar battery charger

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

Prev   22 of 60   Next