Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 479 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Makes life easier - Oxon,

Door is easy to fit and use, good value, and makes a great difference in not having to worry about the evening shut in and morning opening up.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Great Automatic Door -

Easy to install in our existing wooden coop. Works really well. Pretty easy to program.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


As described -

Fits nicely, easy to install.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Cannot fault the Automatic Chicken Coop Door - it is worth every bit of its price -

Purchased this as loved the sideways opening and the fact we could custom fit it to our Bunnings purchased chicken pen. We were not dissappointed and it has not only lived up-to our expectations but surpassed them. We will be purchasing another and highly recommending this to other chicken keepers.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Quality, well designed door -

I read many reviews for several different doors before I settled on the Omlet. I have zero regrets. The install was easy and my hens acclimated in only a few days. When the coop light comes on, they know it’s time to go in. Every morning they come marching out automatically.


Fantastic automatic door -

I’ve had this product for about a year now, they were brand new when I received it, we had some teething problems with the product initially (I think because it was new) but the aftercare the staff gave was absolutely amazing, I can now say after about a year that I have had no problems, excellent product and aftercare, happy hens! I fully recommend, Simon

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


i wouldant be without it -

it is all good i cannot fault the products in any way you dont have to mess with string like on most coop doors and the omlet coop door and light is fantastic and i know my chickens are safe to me best product going many thanks omlet

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Auto door opener on a wooden coup. -

It does what it says on the tin, easy instructions to install 3 weeks in and working ok.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


This is a great product. -

This was easy to install and has worked well for 1/2 year. I was worried about the winter, but no problems with freezing weather.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Automatic Chicken Door -

Fantastic door, easy to fit and locks securely, wish I had bought this earlier, now get a lie in, I do check they are all in at night when it closes but had no problems

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   37 of 48   Next