Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Waterer - Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 50 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - Anna-Maria,

This is much better than the other drink dispensers in the run and better than the original Omlet drinker I had. It fits in easily and securely to the side of the run and is very easy to wash and fill. I notice the hens are now only occasionally drinking from the other dispensers, preferring this new Eglu drinker.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Brown Isa pets


Improved Waterer! - Betsy, Vermont,

This waterer is a huge improvement from the original. It attaches to the side easier, it is easier to carry and best of all stays cleaner longer. So scratch away, Lacey and Lucky!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Golden Laced Wyandot pets


Best waterer - Mary,

This is the only waterer that chickens haven’t figured out a way to poop in!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Handy Second Drinker - David,

Bought this to make it easier to swap fresh drinking water for old and clean the dirty drinker. Solid and clips onto Eglu easily.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 hybrid pets


Hen water drinker - Amanda, Suffolk ,

Hens love this drinker , might even buy another one . There are 2 other drinkers as well.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Mostly rescues. pets


Fantastic Product - Duncan,

This is perfect for my 3 hens

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Works well - Ruth,

I use the mesh stand to clip the feeder one side and the drinker the other. The latter keeps the water protected and it’s easy to clean and fill. Unlike the feeder, which you have to dry thoroughly before filling, the moulded lips on the drinker don’t offer the same problem where the water keeps dripping back down. It’s going to be wet anyway!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Mixed breed hens pets


Ideal - Steve,

We use 2 x Eglu Cube Drinkers, one for water and one for food - our chickens are not keen on the Eglu Cube Feeder. The Eglu Cube Drinkers are ideal for preventing spilages. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


We love it - Tracy,

We have bought many different styles and makes of chicken feeders and drinkers over the last 8 years but we and our flock of chickens most of which are ex-battery hens love their new cube drinker. It is both easy to fill and to clean (I am disabled with the use of only one hand).

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Eglu cube drinkers - Clare,

Wish I’d had these sooner. So easy to clean and refill. The ladies of the house love them (I bought two)

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 5   Next