Verified Reviews for Eglu Cube Waterer - Purple

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love it - Sherry,

These waterers and feeders are the best design and are so durable!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Black and red sexlin pets


Perfect water holder - Alexis,

My girls love this - great shape and holds loads of water - they also can not kick dirt in to it. Perfect

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Wonderful water feeder - Karly,

Our three birds love this water feeder. This was just what we needed to keep our birds hydrated and keep everything else out that could contaminate their water out (as you can fix it to the right height in your run). We are happily awaiting our chicken feeder as well. Love omelet products. The chicken run, waterer and green/solid run cover we received have all been wonderful quality and great products.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Excellent - Jasmine,

Perfect. Lightweight, easy to use, robust, and looks good. I have runner ducks and wasn’t sure they would use it but they do and it cuts down on mess. It can be moved higher or lower in the stand. Loving the colours too it brightens up the duck yard.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Best design - Claire,

The best design compared to more traditional drinkers (which can get spoiled easily by droppings even on bricks or easily knocked over). I love the colour and the extra space it affords by hanging on the inside of the cube. Took a little while for my new girls to adjust to this design so for a while had the drinker they were used to inside the run as well. I showed the most curious hens how it worked by tricking water from my hand and they followed it to the source. Needed to adjust the height a little bit to the level of their backs. Now wouldn’t use anything else. It’s stylish, looks great, but most importantly, holds a lot of clean water that’s unspillable!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Holds a Lot of WATER - Jill,

and it is so easy to fill. I love it. My girls LOVE it. There you go.
Review for: Super Glug - Purple

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Very good, chickens drink no problem - Sara,

Chickens drink out of this no problem, I like the colour and the fact it holds so much. No problem with the plastic lugs holding it onto the mesh. Much better than alternative drinkers, simple design and works
Review for: Super Glug - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2010


fab product - An Omleteer,

definitely recommend! wish i'd bought it sooner. My chickens came rushing over to use it the second i put it in. the silver 'nipple' bits attracted them and they love it!
Review for: Super Glug - Purple


super super glug - An Omleteer,

Well worth buying, spent whole day watching the chickens learn how to use it!
Review for: Super Glug - Purple

Verified Purchase: Apr 2010


Purple Glug - An Omleteer,

When I bought my Eglu about five years ago this type of water system wasn't available. I saw it at the Malvern Spring Garden Show and thought it was brilliant - so as soon as i got home I ordered one. It arrived really quickly and is up and running in my Hen run. Both the Guinea fowl and bantams that I keep are using it - so I am delighted. No more bits of bark and leaves etc in the water - Brilliant. thanks
Review for: Super Glug - Purple

Verified Purchase: Dec 2010

1 of 2   Next