Verified Reviews for Modern Chicken Coop - Eglu Go

Average Rating:
Based on 337 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

My Chicken Girls and Boys LOVE their Eglu Go!!! - Ashley, Georgia,

I have had a Cube for over 5 years, and recently bought my Eglu Go. My flock LOVES it. It's is easy to move. Easy to clean...and, keeps my girls happy and cool in the Georgia summers. I would love to have an entire "flock" of Omlet coops!!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Salmon Faverolles, M pets


Perfect Coop - Rachel, Florida,

This coop is perfect for small chicken or even quail. I planned to use it for chickens but decided to use it for my quail instead and they absolutely love it. They get more access to the sunshine but also have shade as well. Building it was quite easy too and I was able to do it myself which I wasn't expecting. I had heard so many amazing things about the coops from Omlet and I am not disappointed. It was totally worth the investment to keep my quail safe. They can't get out and so far nothing has been able to get in and I think it'll stay that way. I highly recommend this coop for small chicken or quail too.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Perfect little coop - Eva,

One of my ex-battery hens was bullied really badly and this saved her life. For me, it's also easy to clean, it's comfortable for her, and it will be a useful addition to the bigger wooden coop if there are any more problems in future such as mites because the plastic is easier to disinfect.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Brown hens pets


Perfect coop - Tammy, Alabama,

This is the perfect coop for my chickens. I look that it is easy to clean. Takes a couple minutes very 2-3 days. What sold me was the portability. I plan to move soon and this is something that I can easily take with me.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Easter egger pets


Perfect set up for keeping hens. - Samantha,

We love the Omlet Eglu Go, we’ve got a 1m extension on the 2m run as we’ve got 4 laying hens. The girls are happy and we can move them around the garden for fresh grass. It’s super easy to keep clean and really takes seconds to do. It really is the ultimate chicken coop and we’re so pleased we took the plunge and bought a Omlet Eglu coop.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


A must have!!! - Michele, Connecticut,

I am in LOVE with the eglu go! I started my chicken journey with a prefab house probably okay for regular chickens. I have a Silkie and a Frizzle and my poor Frizzle could never see well enough to get up to the inside of the house. No only is this perfect for my two girls, who now confidently walk themselves in and out, it’s perfect for Connecticut winters. I do purchase the weather blanket that goes over the outside for extra warmth. I’ve recommended this to so many people. My ladies love it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Very handy - Maria,

I find this coop very easy to deal with, not heavy but very sturdy. Doris, Christina and Ernest love their home

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


I love this setup - Lynne,

I live just outside the city so this is perfect for my first venture into chickens as pets. Friends of mine said, oh they like to be up high, which they do but my two love this setup and ho inside on their own every night. Definitely follow the recommendation to keep them in the run/coop for 5 days so they know it’s home. I’ve had it a couple of months now and they love it and I love it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Low Maintenance Chicken Coop - Finola, avon,

This is our second Omlet coop we have purchased and it does not disappoint. Easy to clean, easy to assemble and low maintenance. I know that my chickens will be protected and secure throughout the year.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Love our Egglu! - Caroline,

This is a great coop, very well designed. Completely rat and fox proof. It was much bigger than I realised and more than enough for our three bantams. My only problem is that the side bits at the bottom refuse to stay on and keep popping off! Other than that it is great.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 27   Next