Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Modern Chicken Coop - Eglu Go

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 277 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great chicken run - Anna,

We ordered chicken run 6 by 9 and it arrived in 3 days. 2 different trucks, FedEx and UPS, but faster than expected. Building it is easy once you figure first steps out. Great product! Looks very nice and not bulky but elegant and predator proof for sure! We have hawks and cocoons and possums and even foxes. Feel so much better that our chickens are safe.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens olive egger pets


Love this run for my quail! - An Omleteer,

This run is an excellent for my coturnix quail! Great length and easy to predator proof to keep them safe. We put hardware cloth and the door kit at the end for an additional entrance :)
Review for: 6ft Run for Eglu Go with Shade

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Coturnix Quail pets


Easy to manage cleaning ,chickens took to it immediately - Veronica, Cornwall ,

I bought my purple eglu ,after having my orange one and needed something smaller for the older chickens,both are so easy to clean and move around when needed ,no need for straw just the wood shavings simple and easy that’s what I like.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 White leghorn pets


Worthwhile investment ! - Deborah, Vale of Glamorgan,

My first-time hen- keeping experience has been made so easy by the design features of the Eglu! My hens love their new home & return to it eagerly each evening - they are totally safe & secure throughout the night, with eggs waiting for us in the nesting area each morning! Cleaning is simple and easy too - pullout trays are very effective &, following a quick hose down, it’s as good as new, A very well- designed product, durable, safe & clean …. perfect!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bluebell Hens pets


Worthwhile investment! - Deborah,

As a first-time hen keeper, the Eglu has made looking after my two ladies so straightforward and extremely time-efficient . The hens are completely safe in their new home and are eager to return to it at dusk each evening. Cleaning time is minimal thanks to the pull-out trays - dirty bedding goes straight to compost bin, a quick hose down and the coop is as good as new! Happy owner & happy hens laying daily - well worth the investment!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bluebell Hens pets


Best Coop! - Laura,

I bought this coop for my chickens about a month ago and I'm so happy with it. I wish I knew about them sooner! They are easy to assemble and super easy to clean, plus no more Mites! The coop can be moved around the garden too. My chickens love it and so do I!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to clean , easy to get eggs out! - Gail,

I bought this in the fall. I have 4 full sized chickens in it. Love the fencing around the bottom so predators don’t have access.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Long Island Reds pets


My Chicken Girls and Boys LOVE their Eglu Go!!! - Ashley, Georgia,

I have had a Cube for over 5 years, and recently bought my Eglu Go. My flock LOVES it. It's is easy to move. Easy to clean...and, keeps my girls happy and cool in the Georgia summers. I would love to have an entire "flock" of Omlet coops!!!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Salmon Faverolles, M pets


Perfect Coop - Rachel, Florida,

This coop is perfect for small chicken or even quail. I planned to use it for chickens but decided to use it for my quail instead and they absolutely love it. They get more access to the sunshine but also have shade as well. Building it was quite easy too and I was able to do it myself which I wasn't expecting. I had heard so many amazing things about the coops from Omlet and I am not disappointed. It was totally worth the investment to keep my quail safe. They can't get out and so far nothing has been able to get in and I think it'll stay that way. I highly recommend this coop for small chicken or quail too.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Perfect little coop - Eva,

One of my ex-battery hens was bullied really badly and this saved her life. For me, it's also easy to clean, it's comfortable for her, and it will be a useful addition to the bigger wooden coop if there are any more problems in future such as mites because the plastic is easier to disinfect.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Brown hens pets

1 of 28   Next