Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 334 Verified Reviews

Write Review

The purpose is great but not convinced by the process - Nick, CORK,

I purchased the chicken fencing to give our chickens a bit more space and it is certainly serving its purpose. I was a bit disapponited with the build process and the need to package the fencing by folding it over for delivery. Also, find the two part fixing poles a bit unnecessary when the fencing height is already set at 1.25m - it would have been much easier just to have a one length piece with a spike attachment. We will see how "easy" it is to relocate. Overall, I am satisfied as it does what I need but, not convinced by build process or price.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 mixed and rescue pets


Love it. - Sherry,

I bought fencing to keep the rabbits and chickens out of my little raised bed garden. It's easy to put up. I did it by myself. I really like all of the Omelet products.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 39ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2022


Excellent - Sian,

Excellent customer service. Product fantastic, Sturdy and easy to assemble
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 10+ Mixed pets


great product and fast delivery - Aude, Clare,

the product description was very accurate, and i am very happy with this easy to use chicken fence.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Net run - Lucy,

Great flexible way to allow my chooks to use the garden without destroying the ground - I let them out into this extended part of the run for a few hours each day so preventing the level of ‘destruction’ that has occurred in their daily run. I can then move this extended run easily as needed. Delivered quickly Please would Omlet consider delivering the netting without folding it in half…… the ‘kink’ resulting from having been folded has made the insertion of the poles awkward and the kink has still not disappeared…..
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 6-8 Varied hybrid hens pets


Good fence, hard instructions - Phoebe,

The fence is great! My only complaint is that the instructions were difficult to figure out.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 105ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The reviewer has 2-4 golden comet chicken pets


Great fence - Eric,

Highly recommend
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022


This is a great fence ! - Joleen,

I wanted to enclose my chickens because they dig up our garden and eat my flowers but we wanted something that looked nice and clean. This fence is perfect! Pretty easy to set up and I love the gate . We had to re-enforce the corners and a couple of the sides with t-post because of the wind we have where we live.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Poles - Mk2 - Set of 5

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Easy set up and efficient - Joanne,

We were looking for something to just let our chickens roam out of their coop and this is the best option ever! It’s easy to set up and change areas when needed. We are super happy with this purchase!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 8-10 Rhode Island Red pets


Good - Chris,

All good
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 6-8 Serama pets

1 of 34   Next