Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Fencing

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 146 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Blends into the garden nicely - Nina, Derbyshire ,

We used the fencing to section off the bottom of the garden instead of creating a square enclosure. Had to cut the fencing in order to install a gate. Easy to do and looks great. Been up a few weeks now and chickens haven’t attempted to escape.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Happy Chooks! - Greg,

We have installed our Chicken Fencing an it’s working really well. We have set up a nice area for the chooks (Australian for chickens!) to free range and they are very happy. Great product, very sturdy for a lightweight and easy to set up product. Quality of the components is excellent and instructions clear. We had it all set up in an hour. very happy!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Cute enclosure - Donna,

The chicken fence has made it safer for my chickens to freerange and keep my vegetable garden sectioned off. It has also been easy to adapt to fit my area and requirements, pretty easy to put up also.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Silkies, pekin banta pets


Great fencing - An Omleteer,

Very adjustable and well designed fencing
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Astralops pets


Invisible fencing! - Ron,

Very pleased with our Omlet fence, quick to erect and we like the easy gate catch. Our flighty girls girls seem happy and secure inside. As they are sharing the garden the added bonus is that the fencing appears invisible, and It does not present an obviously visual barrier dividing the space. Not a cheap choice but doing a really good job
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Miniature Wyandotte pets


Nice seasonal fence - Yana,

A good fence for summer free ranging. Installed in 30 minutes, not bring particularly handy. Guy lines are the final important step to make the fence straight.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Easy to assemble solution - Fiona,

Versatile fencing for the chicks, we bought the 21m but you can shorten to whatever size you want. Easy to put up although it did take all 4 of the family to hold a corner until we got to the right position.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa brown pets


Great features and value - Sandi,

I bought this a month ago to enclose a free range area for our chickens. It was easy to set up by two adults, with an assist from 9 and 12 year olds. I think I could have done it by myself but it would have taken longer. The chickens love having space to roam and I appreciate not chasing them in the woods.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Great product - Karen,

Bought the 12m fencing two years ago and loved it and as we were extending the chickens run, purchased the 21m set to replace the original. Easy to assemble and install. Would highly recommend
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Ex commercial rescue pets


Works great - Diana,

I like the ease to install your product.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Chickens and Guineas pets

1 of 15   Next