Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Average Rating:
Based on 192 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product. - Barry,

We were having a problem with the chickens being able to roam the whole back yard. They are very messy. The chicken fencing works perfectly. It keeps the chickens where we want them. It took a couple of hours to assemble and put in place. It's been maintenance free since then. I didn't even need the guy wires because we have trees that help keep the fence from falling over. Good product. Excellent quality.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Saphire Gems pets


Perfectly mobile solution. - Katryn,

I bought this so that I could give my girls and Dave different areas to roam in. It was such a good buy!! It is so easy to use, I can change their area without having to shut them in, as it is really simple to move around. I could really do with one twice the size!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Calder rangers, blac pets


Easy to set up and give your birds more space - Kelley,

Even on the sloping hillside of our backyard (garden) this fence was easy to set up and provides our ladies with more space and provides me with the peace of mind that they aren't roaming the whole neighborhood!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Welsummer, Black Aus pets


Fencing that is PERFECT! - Kathy,

Our family is one year into raising our 4 ladies. We wanted to add an easy, play-area outside of their eglu coop/run. This fencing was absolutely perfect! Easy to put together, easy to put out in yard & most importantly was the perfect fix to our girls having more area for freedom! Of course we monitor them while outside of their coop b/c this fencing is not predator proof. We knew this going in & could not be happier with our choice! Pricing was good, too! Thanks OMLET for another awesome product!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Many pets


Best purchase ever - Tracy,

As new chicken owners we soon discovered letting them free range ALL of the garden was not a good idea if we wanted to retain any plants and not spend every day washing down the patio. Now they have a corner of the garden and the fence is brilliant, strong and secure for purpose whilst blending in naturally in the background. I would highly recommend this to give them lots of space and the cat has reclaimed the rest of the garden back!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 3silkies, 2 peking a pets


Chicken fencing very easy to put together - Jean,

Absolutely delighted with it will probley purchase one again

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Red hens pets


Brilliant - An Omleteer,

I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy I did well worth the money

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens/ white star pets


Omlet For My Three Girls - Malu,

This product is of excellent quality which is easy to assemble and easy to move around too. They have kept my three girls securely inside ... although on one or two occasions one of my hens has tried to climb up unsuccessfully. She's a flighty one and refuses to be held or touched. I highly recommend this product for the enjoyment of your pets as well as yours as owner.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Barter Brown pets


Exactly how it was described - Helen, ACT,

This fencing was simple to put up, and the chooks have a great area now to roam. Looks so neat and tidy too! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa Browns pets


Easy install - Rose,

I bought this product based on how much we love their hanging peck toys and the really good reviews I’ve read on chicken websites. This product really works and very easy to install. The chickens were ruining our yard and needed a temporary fence to contain them but still let them forage. It’s easy enough to install so that we can move the fence quickly. The gate is surprisingly easy to use yet the clips holding it closed feels secure. Since we bought fencing longer than we initially need We’ve purchased another gate kit to fence a second area. I like that the fencing is black which makes it blend into the background.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Barred Rocks, Austra pets

1 of 14   Next