Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Fencing

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 171 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great dog fencing! - Ness,

We use this to make a fence to keep our dogs in, so they can’t roam in the nature reserve attached to our garden. We have one very large and 2 smaller dogs and we’ve used it very successfully for 2 years. I’ve just bought 12 more metres to extend the space. It blends in with the forest reserve in our backyard and also keeps out the brush turkeys. Love the gate and live how simple and effective it is.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Very versatile - Mary,

Great for an irregular shape in the garden and for moving the area so I can let the grass grow again. Only problem, my new puppy has bitten a hole in the fence so she can sit with the chickens (she loves them)
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ex-battery/caged bir pets


Good quality and easy to move - Julie, West Yorkshire,

I've actually doubled the netting over so the poles are closer together and the run smaller and I don't need the guy ropes. Works well for my Silkies to come up onto the lawn for the day and is easier to move to another area.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Silkies pets


Very durable! - Jacqueline, Texas,

No complaints this fencing holds up great have had it for 7 months
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


fantastic customer service - Pam,

We had an issue with a critter taking a liking to our new fence and chewing a hole in it. We patched it and it happened again. I reached out to Omlet about what to do, thinking the fence was critter-proof. The fence is not critter-proof, I learned; however, Omlet got back to me right away and sent me a new one, just because they're awesome. And we love the fence.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 39ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Excellent Way to Give Your Chickens More Space Safely - Julia, East Sussex,

We bought this to create a larger ranging area for our rescue ladies, to be used when we could keep an eye on them during the day, and it works perfectly. We repurposed some of it to make it work with the corner space we had, it's very versatile when combined with some wire cutters and patience! There has been no escapees and the chooks love the extra space it allows, we've even attached solar-powered lights to pretty it up!
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Fencing - Mike,

Love this fence . It was an easy install and looks great . I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 39ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 5 chickens pets


Excellent customer service - Lisa,

I left a review a few weeks ago, rating this product as very good (4 out of 5 stars), but had noticed that the poles flexed a bit when I pushed them into the ground, and then my husband and daughter fell against it and snapped one of the poles! I wanted to leave another review, as since then Omlet contacted me and replaced the broken pole within a few days. I rate their customer service 5 stars - really great, thank you!
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


169% Worth It - An Omleteer,

It's perfect.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Game changer - Diane,

I bought the 21 metre chicken fencing to add an ‘outdoor’ extension to the secure run mainly to protect the girls from our large ponds and to give them a huge hen garden to play in. It’s been a real game changer, they love playing out time and I can monitor them from the house or inside their space knowing they won’t go wandering where it’s not safe.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Ex commercial hens pets

1 of 18   Next