Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Chicken Perch

Back to Product

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 80 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Absolute must have - Emma, Buckinghamshire,

I was not at all sure about this purchase, imagining my girls ignoring it, however, I couldn’t have been more wrong. To be fair, for the first week or so they walked past doing their best to ignore it, however now, which is about two months later, they are rarely off it. I have even erected another as they are such a hit. They seem to really enjoy it, maybe now as it’s cold it keeps them off the cold ground?!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Rescue hens pets


Simple & effective. - Graham,

Simple & very effective
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Cage rescues pets


Egg-cellent chicken perch - Emily,

Very clever design, clear instructions and quality materials. Everything I needed was included and my chickens are very happy! The took to it straight away.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hy-line brown pets


They love it! - Andrew,

Easy to install, move and take down. Wish I bought the 2m version because not all birds can comfortably fit on it on the hotter days but otherwise, I'm very pleased!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Chickens; brahmas, h pets


Looks good . - Elizabeth,

I bought the one metre perch so it wouldn’t look too big in my 2x2x2 walk in run. I’ve only had my 4 chickens for 10 days but this morning Violetta flew up and settled on it. I was able to give her chest rubs through the bars.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


Love It - Chrissy,

These look gorgeous and the chickens love them. I bought 2 short and one long and put them in a corner. Short on the bottom (shin height), then large (waist height), then short at the top (eye level). They love all 3, and hopping from one to another. They like to get on the large middle one and peck me for attention while I'm cleaning. Completely recommend.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 pets


Like "ducks to water" (Excuse the pun) - Tony,

Our two girls love this perch. They were on within minutes of it being installed so I am now planning on more stimulus for them.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Sitting pretty - Kathy,

I purchased two 3 foot perches for my Omlet run. I’m very pleased with how solid and secure it is. My five chickens can group up together or spread out.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Perch is great and easy to install - Olivia, California,

We added the 6' perch to the 9x9 walk in run. It was super easy to assemble and then install and my chickens love it.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Various chickens pets


Solid wood perch - Liz,

East to fit , sturdy wood perch my chickens use it all the time
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets

1 of 8   Next