Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 530 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

The easiest installation ever! - Jacky, East Sussex,

I bought 2 of these to attach my 2 Go’s to the walk in run. If only the Go runs had been so easy to attach! If the Cube could be attached directly like these I wouldn’t hesitate!
Review for: Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Gold line, Cuckoo Ma pets


Love it - Tina,

I love this because it has been easy to clean but having problems getting it spotless so wanted to buy a replacement and soak the one I have to get the stains off. I just never see it available and have been checking for months.
Review for: Cube Mk2 Roosting Rack (064.1012)

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020 The reviewer has 6-8 RIR pets

Omlet Says: Hi Tina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is very important to us in order to be able to improve our services. We are very happy to read that you love your product. We are indeed experiencing a few delays at the moment regarding the availability of certain products. In these uncertain times, Brexit, Covid and the recent Suez canal blockage all impact the global supply chain. However, as soon as we receive the products back in our stocks, we are dispatching them as soon as we can to honour your order. We hope this helps and stay at your disposal for any further information. Best Regards, Clemence, Omlet Customer Services


Invaluable on stony ground - Sheila,

We live in Stoney Heath and the name explains our problem. Erecting things which need securing in the ground is almost impossible. You can forget straight metal pins, but the Omlet pegs find their way underground easily, every time. Invaluable when erecting our Omlet chicken netting.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 chickens pets


Coop light - Fayeanne,

Super fast delivery… hems worked out what to do straight away.
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Super secure coop - Shanna, Georgia,

These things are great. It's pretty genius to design a very sturdy plastic screw to anchor down your coop. It makes me feel better knowing that predators can't pry their way under to eat our babies.... For our babies' babies
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 One cream leghorn, o pets


Good idea - Martyn,

To be applied to deter unwelcome visitors to the coop, these pegs also provide a little confidence that the coop is further secure from high winds.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery pets


Excellent Service! - Claire,

I was very impressed at the speed the replacement roosting bars for my Cube Mk1 arrived. I have 2 hen houses by Omlet and would thoroughly recommend their products as they are thoughtfully designed and durable with excellent customer service.
Review for: Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Burford Browns pets


Handy - Dave,

Keeping as a spare, always comes in handy
Review for: Lynch Pin

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Mixture pets


Great - Kate,

Love that we can move this around the garden so easily!
Review for: Eglu Go - Wheel Set

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Must Have - Mike, Oregon,

Not really a "must have" for many many people have raised chickens without this door and done just fine. Yep, every morning at the crack of dawn they got themselves up and out of bed to open the coop up, every morning, morning in and morning out. Up and at em every morning and don't forget every evening too. Does your personal time off have any value whatsoever ? Do the math and buy the door.
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Bard Rock, Rhode isl pets

1 of 53   Next