Verified Reviews for Eglu Run Handles

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 14 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Needed - Heidi,

These handles have made moving the coop so much easier!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Essential and back-saving - Karen, Arkansas,

These handles make moving the coop a breeze and save a lot of wear and tear on this aging back! Does limit the ability to open doors completely but well worth that slight inconvenience. Highly recommend for your chickens and for you!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Handy Handles - Diane, Washington,

Love the run handles for our Eglu Go Up! It was already easy to move and now it's even easier. We move our hens around a 1/4 acre suburban yard. They get fresh grazing and bugs yet don't stay anywhere long enough to destroy the grass. Everyone's happy!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Handles great for moving the run. - Ruth,

These handles have made the run far more maneuverable on our uneven, hilly land. It's a much easier job now.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


So worth it - Nik,

I have moved my coop+run twice now. The first time, I didn't have the handles, and it was a royal pain. I attached the handles before the second move, and was shocked by how easy it became. If you have a long run (ours is 12-13 ft.), then the handles are essential. They were also easy to attach and appear to be sturdy and well made.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Run handles - Lynne,

Bought these along with the wheels and it makes moving the Eglu cube and run a smooth easy operation. The handles seem to be well made and are easy to attach to the run.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Great extra - Julie,

These handles have made the moving of my chickens so much easier. Really grateful I purchased them !!!!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Handles - Maureen,

These handles have made life so much easier especially over rough ground. They should be standard with the kit. Why have I hurt my fingers dragging the run about when you had the answer.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018


Eglu Run Handles - A Must Have! - Witherspoon,

The Eglu Run Handles are a must have if you are wanting to move the EGLU around easily. They prevent you from bumping your ankles on the longer assembled runs. The handles install quickly and can be turned outward or inward. They can also be positioned on the run to match your comfort height or position.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


So much easier for moving the run. - Paul,

The Go-Up is a dream to move about but a strain on fingers for anything other than the short morning shunt. The handle extension has made it very easy now to take the run well out of the mowers path and for my elderly neighbours to move the run when they assume egg collecting duties during my holiday breaks.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018

1 of 2   Next