Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 459 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Lynch pin for Eglu Classic - Sarah,

I bought this a couple of weeks ago for my Eglu classic that is purchased 2nd hand from a friend. It had done without the original lynch pin… I’d been using a tent peg, but this is purposefully designed for the job….perfect item.
Review for: Lynch Pin

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Silkies and frizzles pets


Simple and easy to use. - Jennifer,

I’m really impressed with the Omlet screw pegs. With the drill attachment I can screw in or remove the pegs in just a couple of minutes. With arthritic hands it’s a job I’ve always had to get my husband to do. They are large and easy to handle. The pegs hold the skirt down firmly around my cube chicken coop and I feel confident in its security.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Easy and functional - Steve,

Easy to install in soft and hardish ground. They hold the coop skirt extremely well.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to assemble and very useful. - Dimitra, Manchester,

It took me around 4 hours to fix it. It is strong and stable. You should force your cats to be there and you should not close the door from the beginning. They need some time but now I close the door and they stay there for hours. Safe solution and both sides (parents and their furry babies) are happy.
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Upper Door

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great Addition to my New-Old Coop - Stephanie,

I was lucky enough to find a Omlet Go coop for a steal, but my ladies weren’t too excited about it. Their other two coops are on stands and I think it just didn’t feel safe with it sitting on the ground. Since I got the coop for next to nothing I decided to splurge on a stand and wheels. I was honestly surprised how well the stand and wheels worked with the 7 year old coop. I thought there might be some issue with it not fitting, but no. It worked perfectly! Now I’m able to wheel the coop out of the indoor greenhouse run to pressure wash and to cool down on warmer days when the greenhouse is just too warm. The hens immediately started laying eggs in it and have even slept in it a few times. Great quality and easy installation, as usual. Omlet does not disappoint!
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Wheel Set

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Buff Orpington, East pets


My hen is happy - Bev,

My little Welsummer bantam has been aggressive towards my three other hens, injuring one. I bought her an Eglu Go but she was not happy in that until I added the frame, ladder and pen enclosure. She spends overnight some time in her own area and can now be let out with the other girls and doesn't attack them anymore.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 1 Welsummer Bantam pets


New Roosting Bars - Carol,

I purchased these a month ago for my MK 1 omlet cube after a disaster when I dropped and badly damaged one of the original set. As I’ve had my cube for more than 12 years, I was concerned that I might not be able to get a replacement. I need not have worried, ordered and delivered within a few days - thanks Onlet! Still the best chicken coop out there!
Review for: Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 pets


easy set-up - Bob, VIC,

This piece helped us make the decision to get the Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2. It was easy to use and made for a tidy job
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Light Sussex bantams pets


Clever design - Tony,

These screw pegs give you that last bit of reassurance that Mr Fox will NOT get into the pen. Well designed and easy to use.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Silver and White Sus pets


Bright light - Deecee,

Easy install and great light.
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Lots pets

1 of 46   Next