Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 68 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good idea - Martyn,

To be applied to deter unwelcome visitors to the coop, these pegs also provide a little confidence that the coop is further secure from high winds.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery pets


So easy - Neil, Oxfordshire ,

Purchased a month ago, along with our new to us hutch, makes cleaning a breeze.
Review for: Eglu Go Roosting Bars and Nesting Box

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Works fine and easy to fit. Not quite as precise in clicking into slots as I had expected but as I say it works well enough. - Stephen,


Review for: Eglu Go - Wheel Set

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Review of Omlet Eglu with Run - Linda,

We and our chickens love our Omlet products; Eglu Cube that can be moved, 6 foot walk in run, & automatic door. So easy to keep clean. The insulated hard plastic structure allowed me to put refrigerated towels over it when temps got over 100 for a week. Love the electric door closure, but did need to get a new mother board due to a malfunction, so that is why not 5 Stars, so 4 1/2 would be more accurate. A great backyard coup that can be sold or recycled past use and great on our 21 acre farm for ease, cleanliness, and maintenance for 60+ year old farmers.
Review for: Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Cube MK2 with Run

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Works great, however, a suggestion for Omlet... - Hanah,

The product is great. It's easy to install and holds a small padlock, so don't buy a regularly sized padlock before you buy the brackets. For those living in the US, this should be included or at least be an immediate add-on suggestion for all the Eglu coops. These brackets ensure that extra protection against racoons for the back door. Our friends overseas luckily don't really have to deal with them. Highly recommend for all owners paranoid about the trash pandas.
Review for: Eglu Go Extra Security Brackets

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


good product, happy with purchase - Deborah, Maine,

very easy to install and program. I have it set on manual right now but will use the auto feature when it gets closer to winter and shorter days. When I put the light on, the chicks wastes no time going in for the night!
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Does the job - Oliver,

It's great to be able to attach our Eglu Go Up run to our new 2x2x2 walk-in run. I've dropped one star as the gap between the new and the old runs is fine for chickens but very small for a human to crawl through (to get in to the Go Up run for cleaning etc.).
Review for: Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go UP with Run

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Wider grips than the original tape grips - Yunfei, ACT,

These provide a better footing for the chickens. I didn't rate this full full stars because the instructions were to remove the tape grips to allow for full clip on. These do clip on over the tape grips (same as what you get on the skateboard deck) but it'll be a pain in the ass to take off. And if you leave the tape grips on these plastic grips don't clip fully and can come loose easily with a gentle knock.. Would have preferred to know this upfront. But whatevs
Review for: Ladder Grips - Eglu Cube

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


great but - - Liz,

If your hands are not nimble, you may need help to assemble these poles. The buttons are really tricky. Due to lockdown I had to wait until I could catch someone else to do it for me. The extra poles have proved their worth though. Also, I have plans to give them an afterlife as supports for pea netting.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Poles - Mk2 - Set of 5

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great but a little catchy - Catriona, Somerset,

Really easy to attach and I'm much happier moving our eglu go around now especially on my own. Does sometimes need a wee tweak to catch/ uncatch the wheels from the hook to raise/ lower the wheels. But overall a good, simple mobility solution. Seems quite sturdy too.
Review for: Eglu Go - Wheel Set

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 7   Next