Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12728
4 Stars:
3075
3 Stars:
768
2 Stars:
177
1 Star:
204
Average Rating: Based on 16953 Reviews

Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Purple

Awesome product! Very well made!!! Assembly was pretty easy. - Wendy, 14 April 2021
Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Purple

Absolutely perfect for our 4 chickens...... we/they are comfy, cozy, and happy !!! We haven’t decided yet..... maybe purchase the large stand in cage attachment .... love this product! Amazing!!


Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

great size and well made - Sharon, 14 April 2021
Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

My puppy dog loves it, he feels very secure in it and sleeps all night nice and cozy.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Awesome! - Chris, 13 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I purchased this with my Eglu and installed it as I put together the coop. I set it to close at night and open at daybreak. My hens LOVE it. It definitely helps me out too.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Perfect for our coop and our needs. - Lisa, 12 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

It opens at dawn so we don not have to go out to let them out. It closes after dark and they have already put themselves to bed, so again we do not have to go out after dark. This is great!


Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Never have enough of these! - Nicole, 12 April 2021
Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Somehow we never have enough of these, invaluable to keep tarps securely strapped down on our run. Also use them to hang things up from the run, indestructible.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Excellent!!! - Zachary, 12 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I picked up this door and installed it on my suncast resin shed. It works brilliantly my girls used it from day 1 including some new pullets. Everything was provided for installation. Since the shed is plastic I used the bolts and wing nuts that came with the kit. I went away for a week and everyone was happy and healthy. Excellent product!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great - Lisa, 12 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

One of the best items so far!!! Thank You


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 3ft

Great features! - Harry, 12 April 2021
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 3ft

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did!


Bumpa Bit - 25mm - Single

They work - Nicole, 12 April 2021
Bumpa Bit - 25mm - Single

Glad we gave these a try as flockdown led to our first ever feather pecking! Warming the bumpa bits first and then holding the girls afterwards for a while to stop them from trying to take them off did the trick. Once you get the knack it gets easier! Four weeks on and they all have fluffy bottoms again, very pleased.


Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Very impressed! - Paula, 12 April 2021
Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

I have been using the Omlet Silica Cat Litter for my three indoor cats and am very happy. The litter clumps well ensuring ease of cleaning, traps odours thoroughly and tracks significantly less than other litters I have used. I have used significantly less litter than I would previously have used over the same time period. Overall I am very impressed and most importantly, so are my cats!

1 of 1696   Next