Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9637
4 Stars:
2711
3 Stars:
714
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13413 Reviews

Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Looks fine and fits my spot - now part of the furniture - Karla, 25 September 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Although I am 72 year old female, I managed to put the Crate together all by myself, though I found the instructions hard to follow, with only pictures and no words. Took me 2 hours, but it works well. It fits nearly into my space, with a white wall background, but I would have liked a timber look option.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Perfect crate for my dog - Wilson, 25 September 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

The item is as described. Good quality and easy to assemble. Perfect fit for my dog and blend in well with the rest of my room.


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

Extreme weather jacket for Eglu - Alice, 24 September 2018
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

Looks good quality, but won’t be trying it out untill winter so don’t no if it works or not.


Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

- Christopher, 24 September 2018
Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

I have literally just completed erecting the run extension today, everything went ticket-boo. Kind regards Chris


Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Classic

simple to fit. makes easier access to the eglu plus more scratching space for the hens


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Fabulous coop! Wish I had several more - Lynne, 23 September 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I got the Eglu and 2m run for 6 bantam chickens. It is well-made, sturdy, insulated, easy to clean, and goes nicely in the garden! The chickens like it and I am thrilled that they are happy, snug in their new coop and safe from predators! Thank you so much for your great design.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Highly recommend - Lev, 23 September 2018
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

We had originally bought a cage for my daughter’s long-haired Syrian hamster then saw this. Far from an eyesore the omlet habitat is a pleasure to look at in her room. In addition to having half the footprint of the other cage, though twice the price it’ll far outlast the cheap made in China habitat. But most of all it’s simple for my daughter to clean. That was the deal when she got Tot, her hamster. She was going to be responsible for all care including cleaning the cage. Thankfully Omlet’s design makes it super simple for a 12 y.o. to maintain the cleanliness. Would highly recommend spending the extra money on their habitat. Assembly was IKEA easy. That’s the best way I can describe it. Much like putting together a dresser from Ikea, as long as you pay attention to the directions you’ll get it right the first time. Enjoy!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

This is a very good setup. My problem is that , being made in China, it is way overpriced. If I was rating on customer service only I would give 5 stars as customer service is the best.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Awesome except for the directions - Kristen, 22 September 2018
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

After my daughter’s dwarf hamster died, she decided she wanted a Syrian hamster and we realized as soon as we got him home that the plastic cage was way too small. We got this cage and it’s SO much nicer. It’s really well made and thought out. It took some training to get the hamster to go up and down the tube, but now that he’s got the hang of it, it’s fine. We haven’t yet discovered how chew-proof it is. We got the model with the storage compartment and it’s perfect for putting everything away so you don’t have supplies sitting out. I’d feel comfortable putting this anywhere in the house. My only complaint about this (and the reason for one less star) is that it was very difficult to put together. First of all, it doesn’t even come with instructions; you have to find them online - not on the Omlet site - and download them. My daughter wanted to do it herself (she is a smart 16) and with some help she got about halfway through. Then she accidentally put the top on backwards and we were in a real pickle. The screws for that not only go into a hole, they are pushed down about a 1/2” into it and hook onto something else. It took me hours and a dozen different tools and tricks to get them out again. So - DONT PUT THE TOP ON BACKWARDS! We also got hung up on the plastic bin - it doesn’t come in one piece like the diagram shows - you have to put it together and there were no directions for that. It was an ordeal and took us several days to accomplish. Once together, everything works and fits well. I don’t think it will destruct easily unless the hamster chews through something.


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 10kg

Igloo snow silica gel cat litter - now our regular litter when in stock - Glm, 21 September 2018
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 10kg

Moved across to this litter quite a few months ago and find it very good. It contains odours well and makes the process of clearing out the cat litter much easier and quicker.

1 of 1342   Next