Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10301
4 Stars:
2812
3 Stars:
743
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14210 Reviews

Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

New to chickens and loving it thanks to Omlet - Justine, 20 February 2020
Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Having known very little about the needs of our new chooks, I read the reviews and took a punt on investing in an Omlet Eglu. I have no regrets! It went together seamlessly and seems to have be every chooks dream. The automatic door is a must! All the fun of chooks with none of the hassle. Easy to clean. Easy to use manure for garden. Thanks Omlet it’s a winner!


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Great product & customer service - Lisa, 18 February 2020
Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

I've had my girls for a couple of years & they've been in a wooden coop, but I've really struggled with keeping it really clean and also increasing dampness. I've had my eye on the Eglu Cube for ages but kept putting it off, mainly due to cost to be honest. However, I decided to bite the bullet & invest. It was unfortunate that the first delivery had damage to Box B but on calling Omlet there was absolutely no quibble & a new box was sent out straight away. Amazing, thank you! My girls took a bit to suss out the ladder but they're navigating it quite happily now. I subsequently decided to invest in the automatic door & fitted it today. Best thing ever!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Best pet product I’ve ever bought - Eleanor, 17 February 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I was sceptical at first about the sturdiness of the cage as it took 2 people to put it together and felt fairly flimsy. But as soon as I had it stood up and everything in it it matched my room decor and the look I was going for as well as allowing my Hamster all the burrowing room she could dream of.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great gerbil cage although can get messy - Rebecca, 17 February 2020
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I bought this cage for my son who saved up to buy his own gerbils. We have had hamsters in the past and found the cheaper cages to be rattly and noisy at night. I can confirm that this is not the case with this cage. It’s perfect for his bedroom and the gerbils don’t keep him up at night. It took a while for one of his gerbils to work out how to get up the tube so we had to temporarily supply water at the bottom but after a few weeks he figured it out and now goes happily up and down. Only negative is I notice they can kick out a lot of their food/sand/bedding from the top level making your floor quite messy behind the cage. I would however recommend. Lovely cage.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great purchase, beautiful piece - Julia, 16 February 2020
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I bought the cage with the extra storage underneath and love it! It fits in nicely with our other furniture and I'm able to place decor on top of the stand, it's adorable! Our gerbils seem to really enjoy their new home which was our first priority. It is definitely worth the price and I would certainly buy again. Thank you.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Omlet bird cage - Christopher, 15 February 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Good Geodesic design which makes it strong when assembled.Can be slightly tricky to assemble but with patience and forethought as to where one wants the doors,is achieved quite easily.Only one gripe why are the bars on the cage not horizontal? so that the birds can grip and climb up them?.


Egg Skelter Black for Medium to Large Eggs

Very happy with my egg skelter. Would be more than happy to buy more for gifts - Kerry, 15 February 2020
Egg Skelter Black for Medium to Large Eggs

Very well made and looks great on my kitchen bench.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Brilliant addition to the chicken coop! - Tracy, 14 February 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Absolutely love this product. Fitted it to my existing wooden house and I operate it by timer. No more having to get up early to let the girls out into the run in the morning or rushing home in the evenings to lock them into bed. I can also go away for a couple of days knowing the Omlet Automatic Coop Door will keep the girls safe at night for me


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Good product - Ward, 14 February 2020
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Very happy with my purchase. Hope to replace with you again.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I am very happy with the cage/cabinet - Kelly, 13 February 2020
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Sammy my hamster loves the addition to his cages. It is exactly how it was described and I am very happy with the purchase, the look, and the quality. I did modify it some so I could attach tubes from it to his other areas. He is a bigger Syrian hamster than a lot I have seen and I wanted him to have a lot more room. Now he has 2 hideout areas , 1 on top of a cage and the larger 1 on the bottom of the cabinet. It took him a while before he made the 2nd one his main hideout and stash house but now he loves it and has even moved some of his favorite things down there. I am very happy that he is happy and I also got storage for his food and treats. The wheel is great for him too. They only thing that could make it better is if it connected to another cabinet or even had a place to connect other things to it.

1 of 1421   Next