Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8954
4 Stars:
2562
3 Stars:
698
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12564 Reviews

Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

Fitted my 15yr old eglu - Margaret, 17 October 2017
Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

I wasn't sure whether my eglu was a mark 2 version but this fits fine. I removed 4screws to take off the front of the eglu to remove old bar and fit the new one. Pretty straight forward and an electric screwdriver helped. Didn't realise the linch pin wasn't included though...


Fido Classic Dog Bed 24" - Grey

happy puppy - Gillian, 17 October 2017
Fido Classic Dog Bed 24" - Grey

happy puppy equals happy owner. My puppy absolutely loves his bed I have no problems when it is bedtime!


Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Great - Susie, 17 October 2017
Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Just received the perch and fitted it to my Eglu Cube. The chickens took a day to work it out but now seem to really like it. I found it pretty easy to assemble and it seems strong. Thanks.


EcoBed Cardboard Bedding 20kg

Fantastic product! - Amanda, 16 October 2017
EcoBed Cardboard Bedding 20kg

I had wanted to change my hens nesting material from shavings and this product is excellent. I use half as much as I used with shavings and the cardboard composts easily and quickly. The hens love it too! It lasts months rather than weeks and I only have to top up weekly! Highly recommended!


Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Keeps run dry. - Jack, 15 October 2017
Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Bought to replace an old worn and torn small cover, this is a tough and secure shelter that fits well and keeps the central part of the classic 2m run dry in wet weather. Hens can dustbathe even after torrential rain. Having one side clear means light level is better and I can see them! Also bought the plain cover for shade in summer months.


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 2m

- Elizabeth, 15 October 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 2m

Really good quality cover. I use it on the rabbit run I already had and it's been brilliant with all the rain we've had.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Love it! - Andrew, 14 October 2017
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

The only reason I have not given this great product a 5 star rating is because my gerbils were not able to navigate or understand the tube between the two levels. As they have grown however, they are now able to run up the half tube I have positioned at an angle and I am confident that with time they will ‘get it’ and it will be fine. I am a grown up kid who loves fluffy animals and I really wanted gerbils. I have four and they love their home. It is the perfect environment for them and it looks great in my home. Very smart and stylish. I absolutely recommend this product as it is good quality, well priced, it looks great and, most importantly, it provides a safe, comfortable and engaging home environment for small critters.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Excellent!!! - Amie, 13 October 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Bought our first omlet eglu, we decided to go with the cube so the girls had as much space as possible! After having some terrible experiences with mites we decided enough is enough and time to buy a “mite free eglu” as advertised. We have been slightly put off by the price previously but now I wish I had one from the start! I couldn’t rate the omlet eglu cube any higher! What used to take 2 hours to clean and scrub a chicken coop now takes 10 minutes!!! We have not had any lice infestations since having the cube I absolutely love it and so do our chickens, just wish we had bought one sooner!! OMLET EGLU ALL THE WAY!! NO OTHER CHICKEN COOP WILL BE AS GOOD! We love it!!


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Highly recommended - Trudy, 13 October 2017
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Fantastic crate. Only had my pup one week and she absolutely loves it. Not a sound during night she is so comfortable


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

I am using the cover for a three storey hutch for my Guinea Pigs, I am really impressed with the quality and thickness, it was all I could find to cover the hutch and it's really doing the job!

1 of 1257   Next