Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8642
4 Stars:
2472
3 Stars:
676
2 Stars:
155
1 Star:
185
Average Rating: Based on 12130 Reviews

Extreme Temperature Liner for Eglu Go

Cosy happy chickens - Laura, 26 February 2017
Extreme Temperature Liner for Eglu Go

My husband Scott and I decided although we have a busy lives looking after 4 house bunnies, we wanted to rescue some ex-barn chickens. We'd already purchased x2 large full height Omlet runs for our bunnies to play in during the sunny days of the summer. We love the products, we think the runs are fantastic! So we decided to buy the Eglu. We when collected birds from the farm and the poor little birds had virtually no feathers, we were so worried they'd be cool, we brought the extreme weather liners panels, which were brilliant and keep our chick as lovely and cosy. Theses panels are easy to fit, although it does involve unscrew the outer panels, so easy, but not a 2 minute job.


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

Very good - Anna, 26 February 2017
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

I bought organic omlet feed as an additional feed to my hens pellets. As it is different in texture to my regular pellets I have been able to use it as treat rather than a feed. This gives my hens a good variety of feed of a great quality. They won't miss a crumb!


Microwave Heart Egg Poacher

Omelette maker. - Joan, 24 February 2017
Microwave Heart Egg Poacher

I purchased and Omlet maker this week for my Granddaughter. She is absolutely delighted with it which has prompted me to purchase one for myself.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Great, do exactly what they intend to do - Lorna, 24 February 2017
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

These are very well made and easy to use, definitely a must for the outdoor run, very easy to use and very sturdy.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 68ft - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

great idea, practical and easy to use - Diana, 22 February 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 68ft - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

I have a large block so the combination of fences lets me fence off different areas mowing some regrowthing others. chickens are great little grass mowers


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Best product on the market - Cheryl, 21 February 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This is so much better than anything else available for housing gerbils. It's perfect for our two gerbils, lots of space for them to run about and dig. It's an added bonus that it looks like a piece of furniture and matches our IKEA units perfectly. Vey easy to clean out too.


Clear Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length (810.0066/95)

Excellent - Katie, 20 February 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length (810.0066/95)

Quick delivery, fits well, good quality. No problems at all.


Clear Cover for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length (810.0119)

Great cover to keep run dry and still bright - Karin, 19 February 2017
Clear Cover for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length (810.0119)

This is perfect for the eglu run as it keeps chickens and run dry but still allows sunlight through for the chickens


Egg Skelter 12 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

Egg Skelter - 12 Eggs - Dorrie, 19 February 2017
Egg Skelter 12 - Cream for Medium to Large Eggs

Perfect storage solution for eggs. Doesn't take up too much room and no confusion over which eggs to use first!


- Brenda, 19 February 2017

Very easy to fit and 'does the job' - no more chilly chickens!

1 of 1213   Next