Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8864
4 Stars:
2543
3 Stars:
696
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12452 Reviews

Beco Bags (x60) Travel (4x15)

- Andrew, 17 August 2017
Beco Bags (x60) Travel (4x15)


Beco Pocket Blue

- Andrew, 17 August 2017
Beco Pocket Blue


Beco Travel Bowl - Medium Pink

- Andrew, 17 August 2017
Beco Travel Bowl - Medium Pink


Beco Soft Toy - Parrot - Medium

- Andrew, 17 August 2017
Beco Soft Toy - Parrot - Medium


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind

Great Product - Sophie, 15 August 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube - Wind

Although it says it's for the Eglu Cube, we bought this for the Eglu Go Up to provide some extra shade underneath the nesting box and it fits perfectly. Sturdy in wind and provides shade and rain protection for the chickens. Easily attached and stays in place well once up.


Science Selective Hamster Food 350g

Good food - Happy, 12 August 2017
Science Selective Hamster Food 350g

This food is good for a balanced diet.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Purple

- Hazel, 12 August 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Purple

Love it! Arrived as stated and looks fab now assembled. Unfortunately the ladder was damage but Omlet were so quick to sort it and send me another. Had my friends chickens staying in it so far for their holidays and they seem to be enjoying it. Can't wait to get my own in it.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 105ft - Inc. Gate, Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

I love this fence but I'm not sure its design works for use in my circumstance! - Patricia, 12 August 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 105ft - Inc. Gate, Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

I really do love this fence and if I had no wild rabbits or neighboring dogs I would think it is darn near perfect! Unfortunately, the rabbits nibble at the lower fence area and my neighbor's dog has destroyed at least 4 sections of the fence. (They reimbursed me for the cost of the fence.) This is not the fault of the fence, it does it's job at containing the chickens quite well although I have had a couple of escapees. They were so surprised and dismayed to find themselves on the outside looking in that it was not difficult to herd them back inside with their flock. Considering these issues I was unhappy to see that Omlet had allowed themselves to run out of repair kits for the fence; pretty sure my experience with the fence is not unique. I have tried to repair the places I could with a soldering iron (it works but doesn't look great). If my property was enclosed with fencing (not practical for 11 acres) in order to keep everything else out then I think this fence would be perfect - but then, what would be the need for the Omlet fence? I would love some suggestions for these issues if anyone has some.


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 68ft - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

Omlet Chicken Fencing - Brett, 12 August 2017
Omlet Chicken Fencing - 68ft - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles

This fencing is as advertised: simple to put up and move. The gate works well. The quality appears to be good and I am so far very happy with my purchase.


Lenham Chicken Coop - Made to Order

Lenham Chicken Coop - Helen, 11 August 2017
Lenham Chicken Coop - Made to Order

Needed a tough, well made product, built to last. The Lenham is worth absolutely every penny and ticks all the boxes.

1 of 1246   Next