Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9424
4 Stars:
2667
3 Stars:
706
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13148 Reviews

Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

My chickens dig it! - Valerie, 25 May 2018
Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

I love this twin pack of toys. I think the chickens and I are more fond of the Rocky. Especially since I forgot to pick up the Elvis before I moved the coop, and I ran over it and broke it. But Rocky is still kicking. And we love it. It’s a great way to give them their crushed shells and treats.


Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

great extension - Theresa, 23 May 2018
Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

We built our coop with te extension fist because we wanted to give our new chickies the room to move freely. I think it gives them as much inside room whilst still giving the full protection from the outside predators. Where we live, a hawk (and has) come to swoop in even while we are outside in the yard.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Satisfied - Victoria, 22 May 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Find it to be as described. Easy to clean and maintain. Very happy with the purchase.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Love it - Dee, 22 May 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

I love my Eglu and so do the girls. We've been battling fleas for ages and the Eglu has helped combat them. Because it's so easy to clean out and nowhere for the blighters to hide, they just cannot survive. It was a bit of a nightmare to put together and took me about 3 hours and quite a lot of swearing.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We stopped by the Pet Expo in April and was introduced to Omlet by another vendor. My husband and I have always appreciated modern design and wanted a cool chicken coop for the longest time. This coop is easy to use and sleek. The most amazing feature are the wheels. We are able to move it periodically so that our chicken can access different parts of our backyard. This allows our grass to stay green and beautiful.


Clear Cover for Eglu Go UP

Clear Go Up Cover - Sally, 22 May 2018
Clear Cover for Eglu Go UP

Very good, well worth having


Smite Organic Natural Mite Powder 350g

Best product ever - Sarah, 22 May 2018
Smite Organic Natural Mite Powder 350g

This is an all encompassing pest management in a brilliantly simple puffer bottle which makes it extremely easy to use. You do not need anything else and this is the only thing we have found that will effectively control red mite. It's not an overnight fix but works by breaking their cycle as the young mites cannot survive in it. Squirt it in the chicken coop after cleaning and put it in a litter tray for the chickens to use as a dust bath. It's also totally natural and safe to eat the eggs. Fantastic product. We've gone from unhealthy chickens to healthy mite free chickens with this product.


Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Replacement for 4yr Old ones - Roy, 22 May 2018
Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Purchased these to replace the old ones that came with the original set up - simple to use and lasts well for the money.


Eglu Go Roosting Bars and Nesting Box (005.0006)

Purchased as a spare - Roy, 22 May 2018
Eglu Go Roosting Bars and Nesting Box (005.0006)

Needed a spare so we could wash and allow to dry to keep the girls damp free! Works a treat


Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Perfect wheel for my hamster - Sarah, 22 May 2018
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Really happy with this wheel - is a suitable size for my Syrian hamster, moves easily and quietly. Seems safe and easy to clean. Was a total hit from the moment I attached it for her - she has really been enjoying it. Arrived on time, well packaged and price good. Thank you.

1 of 1315   Next