Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9032
4 Stars:
2569
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12650 Reviews

Kong Air Squeaker Tennis Balls Regular 3 Pack

wonderful - Omri, 17 December 2017
Kong Air Squeaker Tennis Balls Regular 3 Pack

My dog was hestrical. went after the squeaking balls like crazy. The quality is good and last long


Yellow High-Vis Chicken Jacket

Good - Docherty, 17 December 2017
Yellow High-Vis Chicken Jacket

1st class product


Easichick Bedding 10kg

Great bedding - Lauren, 16 December 2017
Easichick Bedding 10kg

Very happy with easichick bedding. Comfortable but not as dusty as wood shavings, and it's recycled so all the better!


Grub - Purple

Delighted! - Anne, 14 December 2017
Grub - Purple

I recently took delivery of the purple grub and I am very happy with it! The Hens find it easy to use, and the food stays dry and fresh! Thank you!


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Chickens love it - Alexandra, 13 December 2017
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

My 3 girls prefer this feed to other layers pellets. I like the fact that it can also be mixed with warm water and forms a good consistency. Whatever the girls don't eat during the morning they get back like this in the afternoon and it goes down a treat, especially with some corn on the top!


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Brilliant wee home for our Maltichon! - Rae, 12 December 2017
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

We had one of the usual wire crates for Snoops but felt it was too confined for space, especially since the two of us work and he has to be left alone at times. The Fido Studio 36 gives him plenty of room to move, play with his toys, have his treats, water, etc, in all one place. Wee Snoops is definitely more happy and content since purchasing the Fido Studio. Unfortunately he managed to chew the zip of his bed and start to rip out the stuffing, but that's only because he does this with everything - lol. The wardrobe is definitely an added bonus for keeping his treats, toys, etc all in one place. Best thing we've ever bought for Snoops so far.


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Up

Fab - like a big winter duvet - Laura, 12 December 2017
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Up

My hens are going to be nice and cosy with their added protection from this new cover. It feels lovely and thick with a good weight to it, just like a good quality heavy duvet. It fits nicely around the outside covering all the gaps where wind couldn't get through. I think my hens will be very happy.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fantastic apartment for gerbils - Liz, 11 December 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This is truly well thought out. Easy to clean, nice deep digging area, plastic surface for little paws so they don't have to walk on bars, protected water bottle. Easy access to the little critters. Mine took a while to get used to the tube so I put it in the tank section to start with. Once they had explored it thoroughly they soon got the hang of it and now love the 2 story living. Would strongly recommend this over all other options on the market - I have researched a lot and bought a 'holiday' home for when we're away and they go to a pet holiday home which is not a patch on this. Looks like a piece of furniture too.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Beyond Expectations - Lian, 11 December 2017
Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Whether you have an existing dog, or new family member, this product is (by far!!) an absolute must have. I have two young pups (10mths and 5mths) and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Omlet have done well with the instructions however, if you're purchasing the crate + wardrobe, use the instructions that come in the wardrobe box as it has the full suite of left/right wardrobe + crate construction. I started with the instructions in the crate panel box and ended up with a wee brainteaser when I started on the wardrobe part. Product is easy to put together and I love they way the fasteners are all contained in one plastic bag with separate compartments. The bed is made to an extremely high quality. Comparable quality to beds you would find in most good pet shops without the hefty price tag. There is simply nothing to complain about in relation to this product - everything from speed of shipping, prompt customer service if you need it, ease of construction, and pleasing aesthetics on completion to complement any decor - my list of pros is endless. If you are hesitant about deciding whether or not to invest in an Omlet Crate, then don't. You will not be disappointed and neither will your dog. I will be purchasing another crate when Mr 5mths grows to full size together with additional accessories without hesitation.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Smart, sturdy, coop. - Patrick, 10 December 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We bought the coop with an additional 1 metre extension. On the whole assembly was easy except for the fact that we didn’t assemble the cage gates correctly but even this was our fault. If you do purchase the extension read all the instructions and build it as one. My only niggle is that the instructions are too comprehensive and we ended up with 4 sets of differing content. The best advice which we didn’t follow completely is to watch the video on YouTube. Overall it must be good as our chickens transferred from an enclosed A-frame wooden Ark/coop far more willingly than we expected.

1 of 1265   Next