Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10550
4 Stars:
3017
3 Stars:
795
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14731 Reviews

Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

FINALLY someone has invented this! - Jordan, 22 May 2019
Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Rosie always pined for an outdoor space however my apartment wasn't practical. Now she can play and jump around in the fresh air and I can relax knowing she's safe and secure, thanks Omlet! -Jordan, York


Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Provides a lot of entertainment - Judith, 22 May 2019
Pendant Peck Toy - Twin Pack

My chickens were drawn to these peck toys straightaway and have become very popular, as long as they get treats inside and not layers pellets, in which case they all lose interest. The peck toy is even popular with the garden birds.


Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

- Brian, 22 May 2019
Bungee Hooks Pack of 6


6ft Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Bought to use temporarily now they're a permanent fixture in our garden - Neville, 22 May 2019
6ft Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

We had two home-made runs attached to Eglus in our old garden and planned to build new ones after we moved house. We purchased two 2M runs as a temporary solution while we moved as they were very easy to assemble, disassemble and transport (and I do mean really easy!) However now we've used them for a few weeks we're in no rush to build larger runs, these are ideal for our needs with two chickens happily roaming in each. I have two minor gripes: The shade supplied is very small. In order to provide some permanent shade and to protect the feeders from rain, I had to create some custom sized tarpaulins and attach using the Omlet supplied bungees. The other issue is the access doors are small. They are perfectly adequate for accessing food and water, but if you need to delve a little further into the run (when the hens are cheeky and lay in the run!) it can be tricky to squeeze in. But overall we are very pleased and would certainly purchase more should the need arise.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 3ft Run - Leaf Green

Perfect - children and guinea pigs are very happy! - Alex, 20 May 2019
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 3ft Run - Leaf Green

We have kept guinea pigs in a wooden run up until now and the weekend moan has always been the cleaning out of the hutch. Love the pets, hate the chores!!! The eglu is a revelation. It is expensive yes but as others have commented - you get what you pay for. I was dreading the 'build' but it actually took 2 of us only 20 minutes to get the house part together and then another hour or so for the run, the hardest part was that the run kept detaching from the lid but once it is finished it is perfectly stable. Cleaning now takes 15 minutes and actually we are using much less hay and sawdust so a saving there. The baby pigs love their new home and I am so sold I am now saving for the Omlet chicken run as well !


Walk in Chicken Run Porch

Excellent - Tanya, 19 May 2019
Walk in Chicken Run Porch

Easy to put together & brilliant as an extra door/space to stop my naughty hens from escaping! Would throughly recommend


Beco Soft Toy - Giraffe - Small

Brilliant - Elin, 19 May 2019
Beco Soft Toy - Giraffe - Small

Just the right size for my puppy so she can drag it around and play with it. Tough and durable....she loves it!


Outdoor Cat Run - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Good - Janet, 18 May 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Easy to assemble - hard part is probably ensuring you have a flat surface. Mine is on grass. Solid enough - I was a bit worried as I live at the top of a hill and we get strong winds but it will be fine - its sturdy enough plus its open so the wind will just go through it. Open - it seems very open and I think the cats feel a bit like they're in a goldfish bowl but that will be sorted when my climbers grow. Door is easy to open and shut. One negative is that the wire in the top part is wider than the bottom part - a small bird could easily fly through especially now while the babies are about. I noticed a wren nearly flew through one day while it was on my hanging basket. Time will tell how long they last but so far I'm pleased, despite having initial delivery problems.


Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

Fantastic product! - Joanne, 17 May 2019
Eglu Cube Mk1 1m Run Extension

The run is great! Secure and looks fab. The clips are really difficult to get on and closed, but once it’s done, it is perfect for our needs.


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

The Eglu Cube is well manufactured, easy to clean, well insulated and secure. I am very satisfied overall with the purchase. The one drawback, and the reason I gave it a four star review, is the ladders. The self adhesive grips came off nearly straightaway and had to be stuck back on with a proper glue. The hens have difficulty using the ladder, even now, 2 weeks in and tend to just launch themselves off from the top. A ramp would be a better option, especially for ex commercial hens.

1 of 1474   Next