Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14049
4 Stars:
3294
3 Stars:
846
2 Stars:
219
1 Star:
249
Average Rating: Based on 18658 Reviews

Zippi Rabbit Shelter - Green

Super Durable & Fits 2 New Zealands! - Julie, 6 December 2021
Zippi Rabbit Shelter - Green

What a great shelter! I looked everywhere for a solid structure to hide my outdoor rabbits (I live in Northern USA), and these shelters completely do the trick. They're super solid and durable. My bunnies like to push them around and sit on top of them, and they are indestructible. One shelter fits my two huge New Zealand does just dandy. I'll be ordering more of these in the future!


Windbreak for Eglu Cube Mk2

Chickens fave hang out - Chelsea, 6 December 2021
Windbreak for Eglu Cube Mk2

We live in upstate NY and this is my chickens first winter. The covered area underneath the eglu is their fave hangout now that it’s protected in 3 sides by the windbreaker


Clear Cover for Eglu Go - 1m

Happy chickens - Sheila, 6 December 2021
Clear Cover for Eglu Go - 1m

I have a two metre run attached to an EGLU go. The weather proof cover leaves a gap of about 12 inches on both sides of the run, so I have cut the 1m cover in half and covered the gap on each side. Run now fully weather proofed on each side equals happy chickens


Catio Outdoor Cat Enclosure - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Best catio ever - Razel, 6 December 2021
Catio Outdoor Cat Enclosure - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Our cats are so happy with their new Omlet catio. They previous catio was purchased via Amazon which was made out of wood and chicken wire. Our maine coons are consider small to medium for their breed but they demolished the wooden catio. Omelets design is sturdy, spacious and expandable. I would recommend this to any cat owner.


Excellent dog bed! - Sallie, 6 December 2021

Excellent dog bed, particularly like the topper with the bolster cushion around the edge as one of our dogs likes to lay with his head on this. They love it and it is extremely well made. Arrived in minimal packaging but well packed and on time.


Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Great product - Von, 6 December 2021
Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

My chooks are so happy I bought this as now they have something different and interesting to do


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch - Leaf Green (No Run)

Great rabbit hutch - Skippy, 5 December 2021
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch - Leaf Green (No Run)

We had issues with shipping but the hutch itself is great. Sturdy and Easy to clean. Keeps our lop safe at night after roaming the garden during the day. Much better than any wooden hutches we’ve had. Was easy to put together using the YouTube video instructions.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Works great! - Stephanie, 5 December 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

We prefer the timer feature to control the door than the light sensor. It was easy to install and works well.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Quality product - Randall, 5 December 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Ordered on a Tuesday afternoon and it was on my back porch Thursday afternoon, which is hard to beat. Very well packaged and shipped. I had done a lot of research and read a lot of reviews, and this door is the highest of quality, best design there is available and for a very good price. Easy to install, and program. I am using the timing program rather than light sensor and am very pleased with this product. Highly recommend.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

Beautiful.....BUT watch the video before assembling! - Allie, 4 December 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

I never write product reviews. But reading all the others helped me when making this expensive purchase. This bed is gorgeous and very well made! I have not had my dog try it yet so I cannot attest to whether she likes it or not. HOWEVER, the reason I am giving it 4 and not 5 stars is because the assembly instructions that come with it are awful!! I struggled on the first go round and then decided to see if there is a video and voila! WATCH THE VIDEO FIRST! It will save you time and aggravation. This was my main motivation fro writing this....so others would not go through what I just went through!! The bed is high quality, designed well and constructed well. I also love the customizing options for the legs. It was definitely a splurge but I am hoping my girl likes it!

1 of 1866   Next