Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11124
4 Stars:
2902
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15130 Reviews

Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I love this coop and run. Its such an easy coop to clean, it keeps them dry and warm. I love how they use the stairs and they love their run.


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop - 3ft Run Extension

excellent quality


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Sturdy, well-made, low maintenance, well designed - Tessa, 11 August 2020
Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green


Barrier Red Mite Powder - 500g

Red Mite Powder Works - Pamela, 11 August 2020
Barrier Red Mite Powder - 500g

I love this product. It works !! Obviously if you have a major infestation you need to do a thorough clean and then treat your chickens, their fresh bedding and even their dust baths. Top Tip, sprinkle into you hand and gently blow the powder into nooks. Then do a weekly maintenance sprinkle. It smells minty fresh too. Can't recommend enough A*** Plus best prices & delivery from Omlet ????


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Very stylish but not without its problems... - Cliff, 11 August 2020
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 6ft Run Package  - Leaf Green

As with other reviews, it is certainly quite tricky to build. The instructions are not great and a little imagination is required to assemble the run. The web site photo does not show the run connectors which makes it all look very neat, the reality is that the run is covered in little plastic connectors! The run is permanently attached to the hutch. We had planned to regularly disconnect the run in order to take the hutch to grand parents to look after the rabbit during holidays. This is far from easy. The run being fully enclosed and fox proof is great, but it does make catching your rabbit very difficult! Access to the run through the door is quite limited and hard on the knees! Other than that it looks very stylish and everybody is suitably impressed :-)


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Very happy with our Large Eglu Cube purchase! - Karen, 11 August 2020
Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

My son and I are new to having chickens and I wanted a coop that was easy to maintain, attractive for humans and chickens alike, and safe. The Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop exceeds all of my expectations--it is easy to clean, looks great and the chickens appear to feel and be safe from predators and the weather. In addition, the customer service "across the pond" (and quite a ways inland from our Arkansas home), was very friendly and timely. You can tell these people really care, which means so much. 5 stars--highly recommend!!


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Large Eglu Coop with 6 ft. run - Noah, 11 August 2020
Eglu Cube Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

My chickens and I are very happy with my coop and run! Thank you all so much for this great product and wonderful customer service!


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Good design - Grazyna, 11 August 2020
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

I have admired Omlet chicken coops for years and have finally bought one for my 3 pekin bantams. It has fulfilled all my expectations. Cool in the hot weather and will be warm when the cold weather comes. Very easy to clean and hygienic. And most importantly the chickens took to it straight away.


Eton 1.5 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

well made - Grazyna, 11 August 2020
Eton 1.5 Litre Plastic Poultry Drinker

well made and does the job


Poppy Peck Toy

Excellent peck toy - Eneka, 11 August 2020
Poppy Peck Toy

Ideal peck toy, easy to move it around, chickens love it and use it all day-every day.

1 of 1513   Next