Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10192
4 Stars:
2792
3 Stars:
738
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14076 Reviews

Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

A must have - Sue, 12 December 2019
Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

These drops are truly amazing. My beautiful mille fleur bantom was wheezing so badly. I gave her these drops. In the morning her house was silent and I thought I had lost her. When I peered reluctantly inside there she was looking back at me her chirpy happy self and not a wheeze at all. All poultry keepers should have this.


Poppy Peck Toy

Poppy Peck Toy - Debbie, 12 December 2019
Poppy Peck Toy

My bantams love these peck toys and they are great boredom busters


Purple Spray 250ml

Lincoln Purple Spray - Debbie, 12 December 2019
Purple Spray 250ml

Very happy with this product,two bantams got pecked and it helps protect the skin and enabling feather regrowth.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Hamster Cage- excellent - Olivia, 12 December 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This product is excellent quality. We have two hamsters, it’s perfect for small children who want to enjoy their pets and also take cake of cleaning the cage independently. We had an issue with the wheel and Omlet was brilliant in responding quickly and helping us fix the problem. Excellent product and excellent customer service !


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 105ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Wouldn't be without it. - Booker, 11 December 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 105ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I have been using the fencing for some months now. I have pekin bantam hens and they do fly. I would prefer the fence to be higher as in my garden there are no predators and the issue is how to contain the bantams. They sometimes flutter-jump higher than the height of the fence, but to be fair, it seems to me that if they were to find themselves on the other side of the fence, they would be more anxious than me. They have no desire to get out. I don't think that I could have put the fence up on my own. Fortunately I had help. The fencing is plastic and does stretch out of shape a little. In my opinion it is the excellent poles that you are paying for. I would not be able to give my hens the freedom of the garden without this fence. Take note that the fence supplied is black - not green as in the picture.


Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

- Susan, 9 December 2019
Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

These are perfect! Just what I needed to get my coop secured up for winter!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Does exactly what it says - Lewis, 9 December 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Have installed on to the front of my existing wooden (non-omlet) coop, and was simple to just bolt on. No problems once set up


Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Excellent - Laura, 9 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Love the tripod stand. Fits in really well in a modern, contemporary home.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Excellent - Laura, 9 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Eventually got there with building the cage - lots of parts. Outstanding cage. Great design.


Geo Bird Cage - Night Cover

Excellent - Laura, 9 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage - Night Cover

Great product

1 of 1408   Next