Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10658
4 Stars:
2878
3 Stars:
751
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14642 Reviews

Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

3 foot perch - Tammi, 26 May 2020
Omlet Chicken Perch -  3ft

My 4 chickens love this perch. It was easy to install and I have adjusted the height as my little ones have grown. They free range during the day, but when it gets close to night time, they come into their 9 foot Omlet Run and relax on their perch before they head into the coop for the night


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch - Leaf Green (No Run)

Rabbit hutch - Tammi, 26 May 2020
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch - Leaf Green (No Run)

I purchased this rabbit hutch for my two ducks. It works perfectly for them as its just the right size and height for them to get into when they need to get out of the weather. Easy to clean from opening the back, sliding out the tray and wiping down the plastic.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Automatic Door - Tammi, 26 May 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Works great! no more worrying about getting up early or getting home after dark. I've installed a few cameras in the outdoor run and the coop and the door always works exactly like it should !


Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

Excellent - Kitty, 26 May 2020
Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

I'm glad I bought these, they are much better than the sticky strip that came with the ladder. They were easy to fit and the girls are much happier going up the ladder now. Also easy to clean.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Excellent - Kitty, 26 May 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Very happy with this purchase. Wish I had made the investment years ago. Only quibble is that I found the instructions for setting the control panel baffling (my husband installed the door). I tried the You Tube video and found that just as useless! It may be me as I am not very technically minded. I decided in the end to leave it on the default light setting which has worked very well so there isn't really any need to change the settings.


Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

Excellent product and equally excellent service - Victoria, 26 May 2020
Mixed Chicken Grit - 1.25kg

Very pleased with swift and secure transaction. Item arrived in very good time and exactly as ordered.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Well designed and made for the most part. - Emma, 26 May 2020
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Eglugo hutch with 2m run for 3 guinea pigs. Overall a good product but with some things to be aware of before you part with lots of money. Pros, cons and things to consider: Pros: The 2m run attachment offers lots of exercise space. The swivel entrance door to the run is well thought out, well made and extremely useful. It looks very attractive and sleek. It is easy to clean out. The hutch especially is very sturdy and well fabricated. The end door is large enough to reach in to the run a fair distance. The base wire is reassuring and prevents large predators digging their way in. The sun shade is included and makes the run more comfortable for the guinea pigs. Cons: The hutch itself is smaller than I would have liked for 3 guinea pigs. I have to lock them in at night to keep them safer and warmer and would feel better about this if I knew they had more space. It is very expensive for a guinea pig hutch. I ended up buying and additional door to access parts of the run I couldn't easily reach as well as the heavy duty rain cover. Both of these products were well made however, for the amount of money I paid for the product I would have liked the extra door at least to have been included as part of the original design. The base of the hutch has a ridge ro keep the food bowl in the corner which seems ro me unnecessary and limits configuration options of the hutch. It is larger than needed and makes lining it with newspaper more difficult. Ideally, the base would be flat plastic with a slightly higher lip around the edge to prevent so much hay getting onto the lawn. Although it states on the product description that it is suitable for use all year, with the amount of vents and lack of inbuilt insulation, I will only be using mine for 6-9 months per year depending on the weather. It is too small to keep all 3 guinea pigs solely in the hutch and I wouldn't want the door open in the winter letting the heat out. The hutch itself should be better insulated as standard for the money paid, in my opinion. There is a cavity which you can fill during the assembly process but, for the price, I think it is unreasonable not to provide the insulation when it is advertised for year round use as sold. Things to consider: I don't think this has been originally designed for use by Guinea pigs. The hop up into the hutch is fine for rabbits and chickens but my older guinea pig especially has trouble and needs a little ramp. Also, the interior water bottle seems too high for them to access comfortably but would be fine for rabbits. You might need to take up additional floor space with an extra water bowl. In an already small hutch, every bit of space is needed. It needs cleaning out daily, not every few days as the product description suggests however this is a 5 minute process and very straight forward. The bowl provided is too big for guinea pigs and you will need to use another. Although this hutch and run is the most predator proof I could find, when I asked, the company said it could not guarantee it was rat proof and would require additional mesh to make it so. I have seen footage of rats getting into (another person's) run at night however, in fairness I think this might have been when the run was used for chickens and as such had food scattered. Just something to be aware of. You will need 2 people to lift and move the run. Overall, a study housing option with some well designed features. An expensive option with some design tweaks needed for future interations. My guinea pigs seems very happy.


Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Good toy, the chickens took to it quickly, keeps them busy and happy - Rachel, 26 May 2020
Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Although when it is apart, the ball feels a bit flimsy, it is much more secure when it is together. The chickens worked out how to get the grain our pretty quickly, and quite like playing football across the lawn. I do wonder how long the elastic will last, but that wouldn't be too difficult to replace if it does go. I'm glad that I bought this.


Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

Tasty treat, chickens really enjoyed it. - Rachel, 26 May 2020
Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

The chickens enjoyed this straight away, and although initially I thought that it was only going to last 10 minutes, they then took their time with it a bit more. Unfortunately, I forgot to take it in one night, and some creature of the night has enjoyed the rest of it... oops!


Cat Balcony Enclosure - 6ft

Simple but effective - Ciaran, 25 May 2020
Cat Balcony Enclosure - 6ft

Assembling the enclosure is a two-person job. Once you know that and you leave an afternoon free to get it done, putting the enclosure together is pleasantly straightforward. Our cat is delighted with it.

1 of 1465   Next