Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10240
4 Stars:
2948
3 Stars:
774
2 Stars:
172
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14328 Reviews

Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

Great product! - Kim, 13 November 2018
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 with Bungees

I live in the frozen tundra of Minnesota and my chickens are having comfortable nights with this blanket on. No need for a heater even on the coldest of nights, this blanket does the trick!


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Liked it so much we purchased 2 of them - John, 12 November 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

We take in strays and rescues and purchased 2 of the largest units; one unit is connected to our garage and the other to our main house. We then analyzed what parts came with what box, and ordered the necessary part boxes to customize one unit to make it 4 sections wide instead of 3. Makes a huge difference in usable space.


GRADE B - Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop - Wheel Set

Definitely worth it - Deanne, 12 November 2018
GRADE B - Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop - Wheel Set

Let's be honest, the whole eglu is a pricey affair. However, having had a wooden coop with the mess and cleaning that involved and the inevitable wear and tear on the wood and felt roof, I am very glad we took the plunge. We tried it without wheels initially, but it's a chunky fella and that's part of its appeal. The wheels mean I can move the run on my own without waiting for my husband to notice that the lawn needs mowing. Magic.


Eton 1kg Plastic Poultry Feeder

Good little feeder - Andrew, 12 November 2018
Eton 1kg  Plastic Poultry Feeder

This is the second one we've bought, this one being a replacement for the one that broke. Smaller than many other feeders, this is ideal for a small flock (we have 2 - 4 chickens in an Eglu). Holds enough feed for a day and distributes it evenly around the feeder, and the little dividers stop the pellets going everywhere so the floor stays pretty clean. If rain gets in the pellets will turn to mush and get stuck, but it comes apart easily for cleaning. On the downside, it goes brittle after a year or so of exposure to sunlight, but at this price it doesn't matter. And the lid thing has a thin slot for the handle which prevents your having a cord around the handle so you can hang it up. (Well, it doesn't /prevent/, but it stops you taking the lid off to refill it unless you remove the cord. Guess we could figure out some sort of hook...) We just use it without the lid which is alright if it's in a covered space.


Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Corner and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

My new favourite Omlet product! - Rose, 12 November 2018
Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Corner and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

What a fantastic purchase this has been! We use our tunnels for bunnies and guinea pigs and they have all thoroughly enjoyed them. Its unusual to find a product on the market that isn't just pleasing to the eye but also super practical. I'm happy knowing our little menagerie of creatures can run between hutches and runs, mimicking their natural habitat and keeping them happy and healthy!! We found the tunnels so easy to put together that even the kids got involved, and then spent hours hiding treats and creating different "mazes" for them to explore. 10/10 product - well done Omlet!!


Nettex Anti Feather Pecking Spray - 250ml

I used this a couple of times on one of my ex battery hens who was being terrorised and badly pecked and the pecking stopped immediately and I now have a happy hen. - Williamson, 12 November 2018
Nettex Anti Feather Pecking Spray - 250ml


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Very useful item - Susan, 12 November 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Bought the run to house my cats whilst moving into a new house. Excellent product. Very straightforward to put together, do allow plenty of time and much quicker and easier with two people. Once In situ good, does not dominate the garden. Easy to get in and out, plenty of room to put a chair in and sit with your pets.


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

Best buy - Mark, 11 November 2018
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

Have purchased this for some time originally direct from Igloo now from Omlet, we have two house cats who are very fussy about their litter boxes this is a fantastic product for their needs. The fine grains help no more large chunks flicked over the floor when the cats leave the litter boxes


Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Good to try both - Carlie, 9 November 2018
Rocky & Elvis Peck Toy - Twin Pack

I wanted to try both styles. After the initial shock of having new things in their yard, the chooks took to both styles equally and enjoy them. However, I find food gets stuck at the bottom of the Elvis.

1 of 1433   Next