Just to let you know, Omlet is running as usual. Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10389
4 Stars:
2833
3 Stars:
748
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
191
Average Rating: Based on 14325 Reviews

Bolster Dog Bed 42 - Grey

Excellent dog bed for a large dog - , 30 March 2020
Bolster Dog Bed 42 - Grey

We had really struggled to find a dog bed large enough for our dog. The Omlet Bolster Dog Bed 42 is large and comfortable with a proper internal mattress. Perfect for a large dog.


Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Easy fitting and Happy Rabbits! - Joshua, 29 March 2020
Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Instructions were easy to follow and the product seems to be a hit with our two rabbits! Tough and versatile product and would throughly recommend to anyone thinking of connecting hutches to runs!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Not as good as believed to be - Lindsey, 29 March 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

The cage it self is ok but the new bottom pullout clear tray is an awful design, compared to the old tray which was completely waterproof, the new tray is in five pieces, and is not quick to clean, depending where your hamster goes to the loo urine can run out, it's not quick to clean either, we've gone back to a normal design cage and are selling the qute cage, the wheel is noisey and the top tray is a loose fit so overall not happy.


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We live in Atlanta, Georgia. As a first time chicken owner, I went through two other coops before trying the Omlet. This finally worked for us! I have bantams and they are more pets and part of the family than anything. This coop looks great in the backyard and much appreciated by the neighbors since we do live in a subdivision. It has a clean look and blends into the yard. I have added all the accessories, a perch, a treat holder etc. I also added my own chicken sand bath. My one complaint is that the wheels do not work to move the coop if you purchased the 9ft length. I would not go smaller than this because I think this is the minimum space appropriate for more than one chicken. But the run is too long for the wheels to lift and move it. I do plan to contact the company and query about that part of it. My chickens happily go into the coop part when it gets dark and they lay their eggs in the nesting box. I also wish it had a door that could open on the back end under the plastic coop. Its hard to get into the run to clean it so would be very helpful if it opened at the back so you could reach that side of the run or to get to one of the chickens on that end if you need to. No better coop for an urban back yard!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

- Edward, 28 March 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I have been thinking about getting an auto door for a while. I decided to get one due to one day not being at home my family forgot to let the chickens out (in the morning) and it’s safe to say this is one of the best things I have brought, after a little modifying to my homemade coop to accommodate it, it works perfectly and means that I don’t have to worry about them being let out when I’m not home. It also helps to keep my cockerel quiet as he is let out and doesn’t need to call me to open the door. For anyone think about getting one it is worth the money and you will have happy safe chickens. The only downside I can see is that large breeds such as Orpington’s may not get through it comfortably, but standard sized needs like mine get through easily.


Run Door Pin for Eglu Go, Cube Mk2, Classic & Go Up (810.0011)

Exactly what was needed


Battles Gentian Violet Spray - 240ml

first time for an Omlet purchase and I am very happy - Auriol, 27 March 2020
Battles Gentian Violet Spray - 240ml

Battles Gentian Violet spray has saved me on many occasions in the past. If my horses get mud fever it is my go to product and has been for several years. I am lucky that my horses have a pretty strong constitution but this winter has been hideous with them standing in water for months. My youngster got mud fever which was pretty persistent. Battles Gentian violet spray knocked it on the head within a few days. Because it isn't a cream base it can get sprayed on even if their legs are wet and muddy, they rock the purple look for a few days but it sorts it out with very little hassle. I recommend it all the time.


Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

- Audrey, 26 March 2020
Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

These perches are wonderful for bantams and light breeds, but I have heavy breeds and found the perches were not wide enough and 2 out of the 4 I bought broke within a couple of weeks


Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Double Height

Good value for money - Nichola, 26 March 2020
Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Double Height

We’ve had wooden runs before and they simply haven’t lasted, this looks like it will last a look longer. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy enough once fully built. I did not pay close enough attention to the picture showing the dimensions and hadn’t realised the dimensions shown included the skirt so I was disappointed on the size front but that’s my own fault. We opted for the double height because the single height is most definitely not tall enough for a rabbit. Getting in and out isn’t easy so catching the rabbits is a bit of a hassle and there’s no way my husband would be able to get in. We did however buy this run as a stop gap with the intention to increase the size and add a connector tunnel to the rabbits shed at a later date and for this reason I think the run is very good value for money


Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

Great heavy duty cover for my hens walk In - Lydia, 26 March 2020
Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

I bought 3 of those to replace the clear cover walk In following the bad weather episode we had lately. It's less light but much stronger against the gales we have I the North East. Good product!

1 of 1433   Next