Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13626
4 Stars:
3235
3 Stars:
820
2 Stars:
209
1 Star:
239
Average Rating: Based on 18130 Reviews

Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

I’m usually delighted with this product but… - Sue, 17 September 2021
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

I have been keeping hens for over 10 years and have always fed them Omlet organic pellets with Omlet grit and a little Omlet corn in the afternoons, plus small treats of sunflower seeds etc. I have never had any problems until now. Two of my three 18month old chickens are laying soft shelled/shell less eggs. Help please! Has the formula changed?


Barrier Red Mite Powder - 500g

Great parasite preventer - An Omleteer, 17 September 2021
Barrier Red Mite Powder - 500g

Love Barrier red mite powder for our girls. Great product


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We bought this about a month ago. We have been using it to integrate 4 new chickens that are about six weeks old when we put them in there. They clearly love being able to run around with that much space and still be safe from the other 4 adult hens. Easy to clean. The food and water containers work great too!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The longer, the better - Dana, 17 September 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

My chickens and guinease destroy my grass and I had to buy it to protect the grass seed. The total spent time for installation by myself was about 2-3 hrs. When I was installing it, I was so surprised how long it is. However, after I install, just only quarter of my grass patch was as protected. I'm happy with easy installation. It is sturdy enough but I mine was collapsed once ( I guess a kangaroo did it) So please consider to buy longer one if you want to provide the big space to girl or you want to protect your garden I took away one star because of late dispatch


Ovation 28 EX

Perfect Results since buying - Kelvin, 17 September 2021
Ovation 28 EX

I bought 2 Brinsea 28EX incubators about 2 months ago. Firstly, the service and delivery from Omlet using DHL was exceptionally fast to Australia, less than a week. I use one unit as an incubator and the other as a hatcher. Previously with my cheaper incubators i have really struggled with hatch rates no doubt due to poor temperature and humidity control. Its totally different with the Brinsea 28EX. I have had 100% hatch rate on 6 different hatches of chickens and runner ducks. The temperature and humidity barely move throughout the incubation even as room temperature changes. The automatic humidity pump is amazing. Couldn't recommend them more highly.


Poppy Peck Toy

Only smart girls know how to use it - Dana, 17 September 2021
Poppy Peck Toy

I put some treat grain in it. Big corn doesn't come out but I'm happy with it. But only smart girls know the way to use. And if the chicken doesn't peck strong enough, nothing is coming out and my chickens seem disappointed


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Eggsellent - Rebecca, 17 September 2021
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

We love our coop and run, purchased the extension too but now thinking of getting another coop and walk in run. Become a bit chicken obsessed. The go up is easy to clean is secure and durable. Love it.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Better than expected! - Ciara, 17 September 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

High quality, looks great; by far better than any other cage I’ve seen.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Nice quality - Ciara, 17 September 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

My daughter says she likes the cage very much! It is definitely the nicest gerbil cage I’ve ever seen; high quality, sturdy, nice size. ????


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Purple

Our 2nd Omlet Eglu Coop Purchase - Melissa, 17 September 2021
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Purple

We loved our Eglu Cube so much that we decided to purchase the Eglu Go UP specifically for our broody hens and their chicks. Currently have 3 sets of baby chicks the momma’s enjoying the new coop.

1 of 1813   Next