Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10695
4 Stars:
3049
3 Stars:
801
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14915 Reviews

Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

A great item - Sarah, 15 July 2019
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

A super heavy duty sunshade/and or rain cover. It covers the 2m run completely, whereas the one i had previously left a bit of a roof gap for chucks to see the skies, which I actually prefer. However, they get complete protection from the weather - sun or rain. Another fantastic Omlet product.


Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

Clean + Modern + Perfect Price Point= Thrilled - April, 15 July 2019
Fido Nook 24 Dog House - White

I had my heart set on a dog "residence" from a high end catalog. It was over $550! I'm so glad I found the Fido Nook. It is the perfect size, was super easy to put together (by myself with long nails done in a little over an hour) and looks expensive. I also love the versatility. We will be bringing our fur baby home soon but I wanted the crate ready. I am beyond thrilled.


Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Great product, buns love it! Super quality and one of a kind - Love, 15 July 2019
Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Hay Rack and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

We love this system and can’t wait to add to it. Once you put a few pieces together, it’s a piece of cake. The directions were in German, So we couldn’t read them but the pictures were clear enough that it was easy to figure out. The quality is great, this is not flimsy plastic. We will definitely add to what we have now and that will help us keep our buns healthy and in shape!


Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

Corn 'n' Grit Treat - Shari, 14 July 2019
Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

My chickens love this and it is great to give them something else to do for a change.


Egg Ramp Red

Great egg ramp - Shari, 14 July 2019
Egg Ramp Red

I love my egg ramp it is perfect for my silkie bantam eggs which vary in size, especially Betty who lays very small eggs. Extremely pleased with it.


Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Chooks love it.. - Denise, 14 July 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

They said it takes two to build, and yes it would’ve probably been a lot easier and quicker with two, but there is only me, it took all afternoon, but I did it.... It may be a little expensive, but now I see why. It’s sturdy, a great design and looks fantastic. My chooks are living in a posher pad than me.. My three new chooks are called Scramble, Sunny and OMLET


Feed Bucket Cover Red

Mega cool - Karen, 13 July 2019
Feed Bucket Cover Red

love omlet feeders,they are so big,i wish omlet made a smaller catch on the back to hook on other size runs,i would love to buy there to ft on chicken wire too,


Zippi Tunnel Corner

Excellent bit of kit - Toby, 13 July 2019
Zippi Tunnel Corner

Really useful bit of kit to add to the tunnel system - it allowed us to bend our tunnel round a corner with no problems.


Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Fantastic product - Toby, 13 July 2019
Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Absolutely brilliant product, easy to install and with great instructions. Really useful how all the kit links together. The customer service team were really helpful on the phone too. Highly recommended!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The fencing was received quickly and well packed. It was easy to assemble and looks good. It is sturdy and the height is perfect. The door in is also very safe and well constructed.

1 of 1492   Next