Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13126
4 Stars:
3135
3 Stars:
781
2 Stars:
183
1 Star:
212
Average Rating: Based on 17438 Reviews

Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

A great product - clever design, easy to assemble and my hens love it. - Jill, 17 June 2021
Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

It's only when you start putting it together that you realise what a clever piece of kit this is, as well as being extremely sturdy and well made. I've been wanting a Cube for years and am not disappointed! Also my hens took to it straight away and in hot weather they go inside to keep cool. Although it's pricey, I see it as an investment and I'm sure it will last forever. We bought the version with no run, to go inside our existing home-made run - and therefore bought the Omlet stand for our "grub" containers, which proved to be the perfect solution.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Awesome hutch but average after sales care - Meredith, 17 June 2021
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 6ft Run Package  - Leaf Green

The hutch is absolutely fantastic. So much better than the more traditional one we had. Our rabbit is much healthier and happier now. However we were missing a couple of parts and still haven't had a response to my email, this is especially disappointing since the hutch came really quickly.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

Omelet Bird Cage - Noel, 17 June 2021
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

I have my two (him and her) zebra finches settled in their new home. They are having a wonderful time. I am rapt in the dimensions and the novelty of the cage. The birds have room to fly around. Assembly fool proof.


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop with 9ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Already noticed some rust and it is not even one month old. No pegs come with the run which to me was not clear in it's advertisement and was not even an option to order. This makes the run unsafe unless you emergency purchase tent pegs to secure the skirt down. Roosting bar as it is too slippery. Had to line it with cardboard and shavings for them to stay in coop to sleep. Also duct taped branches onto the stairs so they could climb it to get into the coop. Also too slippery. Perhaps when they get older these "cheats" will not be necessary but be aware that for young chickens (9 weeks) you might need to improvise a solution. On the plus it is very easy to clean and keep looking like new. The automatic door purchased separately is excellent. Very strong as well. I move it by pulling the run and it stays together.


Walk in Chicken Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

I love it!! ???? - Jenessa, 16 June 2021
Walk in Chicken Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

We bought this run a couple of months ago for our small flock, but we had to get rid of our roosters so we merged our two flocks together. I could not be more happy! It looks awesome and everyone loves it! We bought extensions and we are thinking of buying another extension. Chicken math! ???? Anyway, it’s totally worth the money!


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

I’m super happy with the ease in cleaning, size and look of the Eglu BUT I thought the automatic door would fit on this Eglu and it does not. I didn’t realise the automatic door was only made for the Cube. Now I’m hitting my limit of waking up at dawn every day to let them out.. very disappointed with this. Hopefully Omelet will soon adapt the automatic door for the Eglu..


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Love it, wish I had for sooner - Stephanie, 15 June 2021
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

I have bought cheaper alternatives putting off the expense of this… however you really do get what you pay for and wish I hadn’t wasted money on the cheaper runs and gone for this straight away. Built to last, heavy and sturdy- nothing is getting in or out and bunnies love it- binkying mad since they have been in and I feel so much happier leaving them during the day knowing they are safe. I can just about budge it a few feet at time on my own but better with 2 people to move around the garden to fresh grass. Went for one extension and low height run but already thinking I may extend further - I love the versatility and I can easily get in and out to put their bits and pieces in there (and catch the bunnies…!) Just go for it!!


Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

Very useful - Jacky, 15 June 2021
Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

Initially the perches were in the Go runs. When I upgraded to a walk in run the perch that had been in position for 7 months moved easily. The perch that had been in position for 5 years was rusted to to run bars….however all is not lost, due to Omlet putting 4 extra holes in, we can either screw it to a wooden back plate or get some bolts and washers. It would be handy to be able to purchase spare screws too.


Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go

The easiest installation ever! - Jacky, 15 June 2021
Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go

I bought 2 of these to attach my 2 Go’s to the walk in run. If only the Go runs had been so easy to attach! If the Cube could be attached directly like these I wouldn’t hesitate!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Game changer - Heather, 15 June 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Absolutely love the Omlet door! Takes the waking up earlier out of raising chickens! It opens and closes everyday right on time. Best investment ever!

1 of 1744   Next