Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Parakeets, Finches and Canaries

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 195 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Space and economy - Vasiliki,

Large enough for my couple of budgies to fly and play inside. The feeder is perfect; no more wasted food!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Very good cage! - Heather,

We bought this cage a few months ago. The Youtube video was a very important part of assembly. Once you get the hang of how the round nodes are attached, they are very easy. This cage is very strong. We have 2 very active budgies who climb and fly around in it. In order to keep the birds from flying around when cleaning, I detach the clips, lift the cage from the base and place it beside the base, keeping it close to the table. I have never had an issue with the birds flying out. The feeder really does catch the empty seed shells, cutting down on mess. My only two issues are 1. that the feeder also catches un-eaten seeds and the birds can't get to them, and 2. the feeder base cannot be removed through the doors. You must remove the cage from the base to clean it. The water and food containers come out, but the large base does not. I would buy it again. Very strong, and beautiful to look at.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

The reviewer has 2-4 budgies pets


Beautiful cage - Jessie, California,

We bought the tall stand for the Geo cage with the starry night cover. The cage is very roomy and it is nice to look at, more of a piece of art then standard bird cages. It would be nice if stand had a shelf to store the cover. We are very satisfied.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 1 parakeet pets


Love this cage deceptively spacious - Rebecca,

This cage is brilliant…… if you really look at the tall narrow cages a bird has miles more space in the inlet cage it looks great as well
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Flimsy - Ashfaq,

This cage could be quite flimsy if you want to hang plenty of toys. Could only be stopped husk not falling out of the cage, you must feed budgies only from the feeder provided with the cage. If you feed budgies with all sort of food and treat then room floor could get dirty.you should use net. I must say cage looks nice. Price bit high. Room size matters. I still love the cage,budgies love it and that's pays all.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Brilliant design - June, Essex,

Bought this cage a week ago and am so pleased I did my two Finches seem very happy in their new home it was delivered within 24hrs of placing the order and looks lovely in my lounge ,a brilliant design assembled by my partner in less than an hour so we'll done to all at Omlet
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Finches pets


Bird cage - William,

Birds love it they have now got plenty of space to flap their wings
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


I bought this cage about a month ago very pleased with it - David, Devon ,

Thank you Omlet for the good service I received from you , the cage is of a quite quality and my Bonny and Clyde love it because there is plenty of room for flying around the love the bird bath they have not taken any interest in the mirror I’m a bit disappointed with that it doesn’t reflect that good I bought one from a local pet shop and the love it the night cover is well worth the buy it very good quality and smart design, I was horrified when the cage arrived it needed to be assembled and I’m not very good at assembling so I sat down and read the instructions a couple of times it was very clear and easy to read I assembled it within 2 hours I was very pleased with myself and the wife was very impressed with me , I will certainly highly recommend this cage and you to all my friends
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


A very good design plenty of room for Bonny and Clyde to fly around - David, Devon ,

I bought this cage a month ago from Omlet the service was great and I’m clad I bought this cage it very sturdy and well made I’m also pleased I got the high stand I also bought the bird bath it a good size and Bonny and Clyde enjoy playing in it I’m im disappointed the mirror it’s reflection is poor I bought another mirror in the local pet shop and the prefer that one ,When the cage arrived in needed to be assembled and my heart sank as I’m not good at assembling and it looked daunting but I sat down and read the instructions a few times and I assembled it within 2 hours it easier then it looked,and it very easy to clean with out moving the birds so to sum up it was a very good by thank you Omlet I will highly recommend you to my friends
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


A really nice cage, unique! - Arthur,

It's a beautiful cage, my Wife and I bought this for our parrotlet. If you watch the how to build video, read the instructions beforehand and follow the diagrams, putting it together will go well. But, be sure to not be in a hurry, it takes some time to build! The parts, design, etc. are all quality. And I like the shape and dimensions of the cage.  The only part that I think can improve in the design is the doors, they swing out. It would be great if they were designed similar to the doors on the Vision cage, to open out or in to also double as a platform for flight out of and into the cage. That would greatly improve the experience for the bird. We have two Vision cages for our birds and they love that aspect of the cage. Aside from that, it would also be great if Omlet had more accessories; other types of perches, ropes, toys, etc. that are designed for their cage. But, overall, a great cage; we'll probably buy another one for our other birds.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

The reviewer has 1 Parrotlet pets

1 of 20   Next