Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Parakeets, Finches and Canaries

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 285 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Looks fab! Budgies love it. - Helen,

Love this cage, tried others for my little budgies, but this one is the one! Spacious and so cool. Budgies love climbing in and out of it and it is so easy to keep clean. Which makes everyone happy! ????????
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Good value - An Omleteer,

Good value, easy to use
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

The reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


Really roomy - Jane,

Woodstock moved into his new geo cage about a month ago and really loves his new home. It also keeps my home clean, it's what I notice the most it keeps all his mess in the cage. Looks amazing too.
Review for: Cage Budgie Teal - Gold

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


Beautiful cage - Deborah,

Cage is beautifully designed as is the bottom of the self feeder. Only thing I would change the top of the food and water holders. Make them come to points instead of rounded because my bird poops on top, it goes down the side and contaminates his food and fresh water.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets

Omlet Says: Hi Deborah, Thank you for this feedback. It has been passed onto our Product Design team for further evaluation. Yours, Omlet Customer Service team


Stunning and very cleaver . - Ana,

I bought this beautiful cage last month. I am so happy with it and my birds love it! It was packed beautifully and it was fun to put it together. Very modern design and very good quality. The design permits an easy clean and the feder is so clever. I love to watch my birds in their new home and see them fly around in happiness. Best purchase ever and totally worth the value . The service and delivery times was the best. I give ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and ❤️ to Geo cage .
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Finches pets


Beautiful unique - Gisella,

As an interior designer I was looking for a cage that complement my decor and be a good design as well as perfect for my bird ????. He is happy and I am happy. Thanks... For making a stunning functional design.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 1 Peach face Lovebird pets


Excellent - Steve,

Very easy to clean looks good in room Carl ( the canary ) loves it
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Geo Bird Cage - Linda, Virginia,

This is the PERFECT cage! It took my husband and I about an hour to assemble the cage and stand. My bird quickly adjusted to his new home and I can't say enough about how user friendly it is. The feeder holds a 4 to 5 day supply and the seed waste gets contained on the bottom of the feeder as advertised. Very little ends up on the floor! I also ordered the bird bath, which I use for an extra dish for fruits, veggies, etc. The cage cover fits great and is a quality and attractive piece. The bonus is that this cage looks as good as it functions. It becomes quite the conversation piece when people come over. The supplied liners are great, but somewhat pricey for me, so, using theirs as a template, I cut my own cage liners from 18" plastic coated freezer paper. Can't say enough about how great this cage is!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Perfect - Grant, North Carolina,

Love the cover. It is well made, great fabric, fits perfectly, isn't a pain to put on or take off and has stars on the inside! What more could you ask for?
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 parakeet pets


Amazing cage - Terry,

This cage was one of the best items I’ve bought and I haven’t been this excited over a simple purchase in years. It’s a beautiful and elegant cage that really brings class into my apartment and was a fun project for my daughter and I to put together over the holidays. My birds immediately liked the cage because it gave them room to flutter mid air. The food dish is taking 2 of my birds some time to figure out but the one that has, is enjoying everything to himself. I highly recommend this to anyone with small birds.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 1 Canary and 2 zebra pets

1 of 29   Next