Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Parakeets, Finches and Canaries

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 170 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect in every way! - Bradley, South Carolina,

Like most bird lovers I've always looked for a better cage... This Geo Cage is not only beautiful... it's absolutely designed for functionality and strength. I can't say enough great about it... many thanks to everyone at Omlet for creating this wonderful work of art.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Fernando & Sophia pets


One happy customer! - Zoe, Warwickshire,

We bought this to house two baby budgies. They seem very happy in the cage with the mirror accessories and bird bath. Constructing the cage was fairly easy, and DIY is not in my skill set! It is a bit fiddly to fit toys and perches at first, but once you get used to the shape of the cage and what fits well where, it's not a problem. Cleaning it has been easy and the complementary liners are much appreciated. The design is beautiful and looks very stylish next to a houseplant. I think overall it is very good value for money. It is my first time buying with Omlet and I contacted them about an issue with delivery and the customer service is absolutely fantastic. Will definitely be a returning customer as well as recommending them to others. Thanks very much!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Worth it! - Katrina, Oklahoma,

I am new to bird parenting, but I started off the right way with one of Omlet's Geo cages. I have two budgies, an older and younger boy. They get enough space in their cage and have shown their love for certain features, lie the easy feeding and drinking station with its rounded perch, and the additional birdbath that I also ordered from this company. If you have small birds, you owe it to them to buy them a cage with flight space. The design is perfect for them, I've attached a picture. The gold and green boy is Loki, my mischief-maker and the older male. The smaller blue and white is Thor, he has a big voice and makes his presence known despite his smaller size.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 parakeets pets


Beautiful cage - Karen,

I wanted a cage that was functional as well as attractive, and I made the right decision! This complements my lounge perfectly whilst making a great home for the feather babies. The feeder is good for keeping the seed husks in one place, though my boys actually prefer drinking from the bath rather than the drinking station! I'm glad I went for the tall stand, it's a great height for me to clean out the cage and interact with the buds. I wasn't entirely keen on the perches and have replaced these, but this is a personal choice. The buds didn't mind at all!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


Most Luxurious Cage Ever - Chev,

This cage is the most beautifully designed cage ever. It adds to any room and is very much enjoyed by my Budgie. I’ve heard lots of myths about round cages, this cage certainly proves all of it wrong. I love this cage. Very well constructed. Excellent quality.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 1 Parakeet, Budgie pets


Stylish & Spacey - Cockatiel not too sure though! - Mandy,

We love the stylish design of the cage and how well it fits into the home than the big black monstrosity we had! We sent everything up and excitedly moved our Cockatiel over. To be fair she didn’t enjoy the transition and wouldn’t move from her bed! We scattered some food at the base of the feeding station and put a fruit stick in to help get her settled. She won’t use the feeding station despite fixing branches for her to walk to it from both sides!! We have ended up putting her old bowl in attached to the wall of cage and she drinks from her bath!!! I did leave her a few days with just the feeding station to use but she wouldn’t touch it! So other than having a bit of a stupid bird the cage itself is wonderful!!! I can’t be critical of the cage we’ve just had to adapt it to suit our nutty bird!

The reviewer has 1 Cockatiel pets


Fantastic - Emma,

I have 2 gouldian finches and they took to the cage straight away and seem so much happier. They are using the whole space of the cage to fly and the middle bird feeder and water is an excellent idea and no mess. I'm buying the legs next week. Very impressed with the whole design. Much bigger than I thought it would be. Really delighted with it.

The reviewer has 2-4 Gouldian finches pets


Lovely looking cage - Lindsay, Northants,

Love the look of this cage and budgies seem really happy in their cage. The food and water feature is great and does help to reduce seed around the cage!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


bird heaven - Stephanie, Dorset,

my budgie and parakeet love the space and the mess is so much less.I've since bought the high legs and the whole thing looks amazing.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Lovely design - Elizabeth,

Love the design of this cage our birt took to it straight away as soon as my daughter put her in she did wont to come out she has free rain as leave the door open most of the time and is happily going in and out as she pleases.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets

1 of 17   Next