Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Parakeets, Finches and Canaries

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 212 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good for the birds - Naomi, NSW,

I read in the veterinary article, if you don't breed your birds, it is best to control the day light. If you leave your birds active at night, they tend to be overly stimulated which causes many undesirable diseases. This thick dark cover is perfect choice.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Night Cover

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Java finch pets


Java Finch - Nami,

I love watching my finches in this cage. It is spacious and contains all they need. They love swinging perches and geometrical shaped cage/
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Night Cover

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Java finch pets


Great - Allyson,

I was surprised, but my budgie actually uses the bath. I put warm water in her cage every 2-3 weeks and she gets all excited. Its a great little accessory. Please do some more. Maybe some small branch like perches that can screw onto the cage?
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 budgie pets


Awesome product! - Allyson,

Super cute cover, fits the cage perfectly and looks way better than a towel. I highly recommend this. I use it start side out. I also think it might keep the bird a bit more insulated than a standard towel or sheet.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 budgie pets


Awesome product! - Allyson,

It's been a month, and I along with the budgie and so happy with the product. It took some time putting it together, but the cage is fantastic. Great quality, east to change the bottom paper, and with he food in the center there is less mess. Also the width gives my bird plenty of room to move and climb. She seems to be very content. best of all the cage looks like its mid-century modern, I just love it. Please let me know if you ever come out with a black bottom, that would be next level.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 budgie pets


Amazing Bird Cage - Joanne,

Bought this a few months ago for my two budgies and they love it! They adapted to it really quickly (although it took them a few days to work out where their food and water was) and now they are constantly climbing about the inside and outside of the cage. The instructions were easy to follow and I found the video a great help and it didn’t take too much time or effort to put together. I’m so glad I decided to buy this and I would definitely recommend!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Gold

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Fantastic! - Jay, -,

Captain Bluebird loves his new cage. The swinging perch is his favourite. The no mess feed & water tray is my favourite ! It's simple but ingenious ! Love it would recommend
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 Budgie pets


Geo bird cage - Jean,

Great design, roomy, stylish, our little feathered friend loves his new home.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cannery pets


Just Amazing Cage - Tina,

We Bought this for a 50th bd present for my Son-In-law . He was shocked to be the proud owner off a lovely cage and two budgies who have been named Bubble n Squeak. The cage is amazing so unusual and stunning to see we chose the high stand and it just blends in to their home. Hope Katie and Richard have many happy years with happy budgies .......
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


Beautiful cage - Mumto,

So glad I chose this cafe its amazing and every comments how nice it is. Brilliant easy to follow instructions.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Zebra finch pets

1 of 22   Next