Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Maya® Donut Elevated Cat Beds - Luxurious Cat Beds With Customizable Feet

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 47 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Matilda loves it :) - Jacqui, Cheshire,

Bought yesterday, arrived today. Easy enough to set up. Matilda loves it, Mr Floof was more interested in the box though :)
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Snowball White

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Moggy pets


Fantastic - Louise,

I bought the cat bed for my big boy Archie. He is diabetic and is now being treated for his heart too. I wanted him to be as comfortable as he can and as soon as I put the bed down he was straight on it . He loves it. I have 7 cats so I will definitely be buying more of these . Very happy ????
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022


Best Beds Ever! - Julie, Washington,

I have owned an in-home, kennel-free dog daycare and boarding facility for 12 years. I have purchased many many beds over the years, and when I found Omlet, I was excited to give it a try, especially for my little dogs. I can not tell you how much I appreciate these beds. I use the cat beds for XS dogs and they are the best. Easy to clean, very high quality and practically made. I always get the legs, as I prefer to have the beds off the ground so that if a dog has an accident, it doesn't get wet. All the dogs love these beds, so much so, I own three, two of donut elevated cat bed and the memory foam bolster dog bed. I also bought the dog bed with the bolster pad and legs, its a bit larger and has been washed multiple times without shrinking/pilling etc. However, when I wash the covers, I do wash on warm and low heat dry. **** I do have a trick for using these beds here where there are so many different dogs, and accidents or leakage happens from my elderly or ill clients. I take a kitchen garbage bag and cover the pad under the cover to protect the foam and padding. It works wonderfully and helps keep everything clean underneath.
Review for: Maya Donut Elevated Cat Bed - Fig Purple

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 8-10 Many pets


Luxury bed - Lola,

We absolutely adore this bed which is very luxury. We chose gold legs and it goes extremely well with our contemporan flat . We love it
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Bsh pets


Grate donut - Michaela,

Very happy with the donut
Review for: Maya Donut Elevated Cat Bed - Snowball White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Bengal pets


Great and soft - Michaela,

The cats love it. I did not realize my cats a too big but they still love it.
Review for: Maya Donut Elevated Cat Bed - Snowball White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Savannah pets


Beautiful item. Cats fight over it! - Erica,

I'm always wary of impulsively buying things I see in my Instagram feed, but this company is legit. The item arrived really quickly, expertly packed, and the bed is well-made. The color is really nice, and I love the choice of feet. I was tired of all these raggedy cat beds junking up my house and decided to upgrade. The cats immediately started fighting over it so I had to buy another one. They seem to love that they're elevated off the ground and the beds are so elegant that I call them the "thrones." A great color assortment too and I was able to match the beds to different rooms in my house, and choose different feet depending on the style of the room. Now these are not really deep beds, but they're memory foam and have a nice rim around them and the cats seem to really love it. So don't worry when you get the bed and realize it's more like a cat throne/pillow, your cats will LOVE it.
Review for: Maya Donut Elevated Cat Bed - Ruby Red

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Domestic shorthair pets


My cat has never been on a new bed this quickly before - Efi,

Just a few hours after its arrival, my cat could be seen purring away blissfully on her donut bed. Really pleased with the feel of the fabric, it's soft and fluffy and I like that there is a box shape in the centre of the cushion (thought it's clever as cats love a square/box. Also I think the butterscotch very much suits her Calico colours! Thank you
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 1 Domestic longhair pets


My cat loves it - Rachel,

My cat is one of those cats who desn't like cat beds! No matter what we have tried her with in the past she would refuse the sleep on it. Until the Maya Donut Cat bed. She got on it as soon as it was unpacked, curled up and fell asleep. She continues to love it. One very happy customer and one very happy cat!
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 1 pets


comfy cosy - Sarah,

Although we have four cats, only one of them has chosen our Omlet bed as his favourite go to. It’s a great quality product, love the colour, speedy delivery, would definitely recommend and would definitely have bought more had any of our other cats shown an interest!
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Fig Purple

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 1 moggy pets

1 of 5   Next