Verified Reviews for Eglu Runs

Average Rating:
Based on 318 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Works great - Connecticut,

I bought the connector kit and it was very easy to install. I moved my coop/run and changed the location of the connector and it was just as easy to relocate as it was to install.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Sturdy and easy to use -

I build my coop in the middle of winter in CO in frozen soil. These screws were easy to get into hard soil without breaking. I did not use the drill bit, I just used my hands. They have been great to keep predators out of the run and also keep my run from blowing around in our 80 MPH winds.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Chickens pets


Much needed room for a growing family - North Carolina,

Works great and my hens appreciate the extra room

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Gold star pets


Run extension -

Very happy with this. Went together fine. No problems

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 4-6 Bantams pets


Great product -

Can always rely on omlet

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Buff Chickens pets


Quick and easy to extend the run. -

I purchased this extension to give my chooks more space when they went into bird flu lockdown. If you have built an Eglu you will have no problems adding an extension. Great product.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great little door for run changes -

With the avian flu lockdown we have given our chooks a large extended covered run for scratching around which we let them into the part of the day. I have fitted the little door for the ‘go’ run into the side wall of our big walk in run to allow the chickens backwards and forwards between these two runs -it does the job really well.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex and spe pets


Chicken extension - Invermay, Westoby Lane,

Bought at the beginning of chicken lockdown (bird flu restrictions) to give our Bantams more room as they are used to wandering round the garden.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Pekin Bantams pets


1m extension is a perfect addition ???? - Down,

Purchased the 1m extension and so glad we did! We feel this gives extra room for our 3 hens to move around and it doesn’t make it any more problematic when changing positions in our garden.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Screw pegs -

We used them around our chicken coop on the wire we put down to protect our flock, so far they seem to be working wonderfully.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 26   Next