Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 48 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great crate! - Lorna,

Bought this crate for our cavalier puppy and he loves it. It’s the perfect size and also looks really neat in the corner of our living room.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Happy Ruby, - Jennie,

This is the second cage as ruby grew so quickly,so we had to go up a size-larger one is now used in the
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Just what I expected - Anne,


Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Fab product. - Rachael,

Super dog crate, simple design and great quality. Really pleased we chose this one out of quite a few out there. Reasonably priced too. Haven't been using it for more than a month but so far so good. Thumbs up :)
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


New puppy - Philomena,

Fantastic she loves it -also not to big so looks neat in our kitchen
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Excellent crate! Easy to set up and put away, sturdy, and cozy! - Cleo,

Really excellent quality crate at a very reasonable price. sturdy crate, easy to set up and dismantle. The tray comes out easy and can be left in the crate when dismantled. I bought the grey cushion to go with it and my Whippet adores it! I also bought a curtain to put on top of the crate from another company and it fits perfectly with this crate. 5 star and definitely recommend! speedy delivery too.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Excellent! - Linda,

The crate & the matching bed arrived today. Bought to replace a smaller one bought from a local pet shop when our Brittany was a pup. So much better in every way than the one we had before and the dog went straight in and settled down on the lovely bed. She looked so comfy. We picked this one as it had a good height yet was not too deep for our rather small kitchen. Also, prefer a plastic tray to a metal one and this one appears to be sturdy.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Nicely made - worth the money - James,

For my first dog, I brought a dog crate from Ebay. It cost less but the dog locks jammed and the wire was really thin. I decided to get one from Omlet. Much nicer - thicker wire and doors work better. Can recommend.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"


Really nice, well made dog bed - James,

I'm really happy with the Omlet dog bed. It is a nice colour, is well made and my puppy really likes it. Seem to take a good amount of use. I've had to wash it a couple of times and it comes up well. Would buy again. Thanks.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 24" - Grey


Dogs bed - Robert,

We have a very good 24”dog cage and are very happy with the build and the workmanship with this cage it’s just what the dog needs and has settled in very well from the first day. He is also secure when he is traveling in the vehicle which gives us peace of mind for both us and the dog murphy. Would recommend these cages to anybody wanting a very well made and robust cage.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018

Prev   4 of 5   Next