Verified Reviews for Fido Classic

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 39 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Ideal size -

This crate is ideal for our cavapoo puppy. The build quality is good and I’m happy to recommend the product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 1 Cavapoo pets


Cage -

This is our second cage they are brilliant and easy to put together

The reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


Crate -

Lovely crate! Works perfectly and it also looks great! Would definitely recommend

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Comfortable, easy to wash the cover, creates a cosy environment - Kent,

With two puppies on their way from Romania we were suddenly plunged into a world we hadn’t inhabited since the mid-nineties! Knowing we would need good, practical, durable designs we turned to Omlet. The mattresses fit inside the crates perfectly, the covers are easy to remove and wash and dry quickly. They also look good, are plump and evidently comfortable. I put a blanket on top to save the cover a bit but both puppies often pull the blanket aside and sleep straight on the cover.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great crate -

Bought with a crate bed, eight week old Daisy has made it her favourite place.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent product -

Sturdy, easy to assemble

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Andykath@talk21.com -

We came back to Omlet as we are so pleased with our gerbil ‘house’ and we are really pleased with the quality of the dog crate. Well done the Omlet team.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great Crate -

Bought this just before I got the puppy, I have to say it has been invaluable, I could not have managed without it. It is really good quality and well made and folds down easily for storage. The puppy adapted to it immediately, she sleeps in it at night and uses it regularly during the day. It enables me to leave her for short periods of time to do things and know that she is safe. I also bought the Nook 24 which the crate fits into perfectly.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Fido Classic Crate 36" and mat -

First time buyer for a crate and after shopping around for sometime I found that most I saw in store were flimsy and impractical. Finally I found the Omlet site. The crate is simply brilliant - so sturdy and easy to assemble. I am 100% happy - worth every $$, and in my opinion reasonably price. You will not be disappointed with the crate.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great quality -

Great quality Washable A good buy .

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

1 of 4   Next