Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 48 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Well made - Humphris,

Very pleased when I collected the omelet dog crate. Friendly and helpful staff.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Great quality & build - Gemma,

Item arrived swiftly. It works really well & we have the matching Fido cushion that fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend this cage.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


Absolutely fab! - Yvonne,

We’ve bought this for our new sprocket puppy. He arrived today at 8.5weeks old and is already settled into it and loves it. Great design, sturdy and easy for the little one to get in and out of. Another great Omlet item.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


happy puppy - Gillian,

happy puppy equals happy owner. My puppy absolutely loves his bed I have no problems when it is bedtime!
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 24" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


Good solid crate - Pamela,

Easy to assemble, carry when folded, and clean. Good size for my 10 kg cockapoo who loves to stretch out in it. The only thing I would improve, would be to have options on which side and opening for doors. I would happily have paid more for that option. Good crate, would highly recommend
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


Very good product - Rosemary,

The Fido dog crate was a perfect size. Very portable for a holiday.. Yet our dog was very comfortable inside with plenty of space for his bed and water. every time needed. . It arrived safely and was very easy to assemble
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


dog crate plus cushion - Molly,

very light and easy to move around and with two doors easy to use in restricted spaces
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: May 2017


Well made - James,

I'm really happy with this crate. I bought the 24 inch for my Cavalier King Charles spaniel. It came quickly. It's the perfect size for him. It's well made but also light enough to move around the house. Currently have it in the kitchen and he loves it.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018

Prev   5 of 5