Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Fido Studio Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 94 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Worth the wait - Paula, Lancs,

Part 2 of review
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020 The reviewer has 1 Cavapoo pets


Worth the wait - Paula,

I had to wait for over 6 weeks for this and i can't fault omlet customer service team as at one point I requested to cancel my order and was refunded immediately, as you can see I changed my mind...used by a cava pup currently, only thing I wish is that omlet mage a size medium.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 Caavapoo pets


really nice! - Mike,

We have a designer house, and a new puppy. We have had traditional crates always, as we do believe crate training is the absolute best thing for puppies and dogs. The Omlet set up looks really quite nice, and we have it set up on the side of the top floor and it matches the house style nicely. It wasn't too hard to put together, but as usual, the instructions aren't really that awesome. A YouTube video would be helpful.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Miniature Schnauzer pets

Omlet Says: Hi Mike, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read about your overall satisfaction and we hope that your puppy will feel comfortable in his new crate. I just wanted to let you know that we actually have YouTube videos left at your disposal if this could be useful after an eventual new purchase. These videos can be found in the "Assembly videos and manuals" section, at the bottom of our website. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any question. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


My dog is very happy - Becky, Leicestershire,

Decided to give my pooch a well deserved upgrade to his old ordinary crate. He loved the extra space and height it gives him. Looks really smart in our living room and bonus as it provides more surface space for precious pooch photos and more.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Miniature schnauzer pets


❤️love it❤️ - Carol,

This crate looks so good! Now I need to buy another for my other dog
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cavalier King Charle pets


Nice piece of furniture - Kat,

We love our crate and wardrobe. It took a lot of man power to build it though. But it serves well as a small storage and comfy place for our pup. We love how harmoniously fits in with the rest of our home.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 1 Pug pets


Very stylish dog crate - Brigitta,

Very happy with the purchase
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 1 Wire haired dachshun pets


Stylish Look & Great Features - Vanessa, New York,

As someone who shudders at the sight of ugly pet furniture, I spent hours trying to find something that appealed to my personal and room aesthetic. The Fido Studio 36 dog crate & closet is a perfect mesh between my wants & my needs. The crate is sturdy, very roomy, and allows for a separately purchased dog bed to fit with no issue. The closet is a wonderful spot to hide my puppy's toys & misc items. I'm a big fan of this product, which I assembled myself using only an electric screw driver (though a regular screw driver would be fine) in just a couple hours and my new puppy loves his crate, too.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 White Swiss Sheperd pets


Dog Crate - Rebecca,

I'm extremely happy with my crate/closet combo! It is sturdy, well constructed and looks nice, which was my primary concern :) There was a slight issue with the product and the customer service was amazing. A replacement part was sent immediately. You rarely see that level of customer service - Michael in the U.K. and Clare in the U.S. were extremely helpful! Great teamwork.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 miniature goldendood pets


Perfect home for our pup! - Karla,

I bought this crate and wardrobe ready for the arrival of our rescue pup, who was on his journey over from Romona. Once delivered and set up we soon realised it would be too small for him. The customer care I received from the initial phone call explaining the situation, to collection, the refund and ordering a new crate was absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. They even rushed through the delivery of bigger crate in time for his arrival :) We ordered the the wardrobe as well as felt just adds that extra something special to his bed and gives it a homey feeling rather than a standard crate and it looks amazing ! It really transforms the room with a modem pice of furniture. Unfortunately we haven’t managed to get him to sleep a whole night in it yet as he is still very scared but we will get there!! Thanks again for the outstanding customer service received
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021

1 of 10   Next