Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 35 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love it, wish I had for sooner - Stephanie,

I have bought cheaper alternatives putting off the expense of this… however you really do get what you pay for and wish I hadn’t wasted money on the cheaper runs and gone for this straight away. Built to last, heavy and sturdy- nothing is getting in or out and bunnies love it- binkying mad since they have been in and I feel so much happier leaving them during the day knowing they are safe. I can just about budge it a few feet at time on my own but better with 2 people to move around the garden to fresh grass. Went for one extension and low height run but already thinking I may extend further - I love the versatility and I can easily get in and out to put their bits and pieces in there (and catch the bunnies…!) Just go for it!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

The reviewer has 2-4 Lop rabbits pets


Excellent! - Sue,

Well worth the wait, rabbits very happy, just wish I'd bought it sooner,pricey but nothing else like it on the market & believe me I looked everywhere!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


Best walk-in run option available on the market! - Charlie, WEST YORKSHIRE,

I honestly can never fault Omlet products, the walk in run (and all their runs for that matter) are so easy to assemble with the panels just clipping together, it also means a house move is a doddle as you can unclip it all and rebuild with relative ease and without the structure becoming weaker from dismantling. It is certainly predator proof which is excellent and gives peace of mind for my fur babies! It's also great how it can be adapted to either chickens or rabbits, after 1 year with my buns I swapped it to be for the chickens and it works just as well for them too! Would love to see more accessories for the inside though.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 pets


Gives you a different experience - Alex,

I really think that having a walk in run where you can spend time with your pets provides you with a much better experience of pet ownership. I especially like the omlet as opposed to a shed as it feels like it will last longer. Being able to attach the zippy tunnels is a real bonus and the rabbits seem to genuinely enjoy their time in both the walk in run and being able to access different parts of our garden via the zippy tunnels.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


good quality relatively easy to assemble but takes a while - Nigel,

this is a good quality product, we have had many rabbit and guinea pig enclosures but this is by far the highest quality and as you would expect is by far the most expensive. i wanted a cage that would last 10 years with little or no maintenance and i think this will meet my requirements. this product takes some assembly and far better if there are two or more of you to hold and assemble at the same time.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Fab Outdoor Rabbit Run - Karen,

Its a study run very pleased with the quality, went together very easily although did take me and my husband a while to put together it was a lovely sunny day so quite enjoyed building it. I thought the instructions were ok, the parts are easy to relate to so Its quite self explanatory, my tip would be put all the relating parts together first. We like it the rabbits like it so happy all round!!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Fabulous rabbit run - Chantel, Dorset ,

I ordered this rabbit run and underfloor mesh beginning of May 2020 during lockdown and received it end of July 2020 but it was worth the wait. When we unboxed it we had the door and a few panels missing but this was quickly remedied by a call to Omlet and the missing parts arrived within a few days. It was a bit fiddly to put together but we are so happy with the end result. It is exactly as it is shown on the website and very secure. We have placed our existing 6ft hutch in there and the bunnies still have plenty of room to run around. It’s given me peace of mind that I can go to work and leave them in the garden knowing that they are safe and secure. I haven’t seen anything else like it on the market and I am very happy with the purchase. I was worried the bunnies might not like the feel of the under floor mesh on their feet so we got some turf and put it over the top and that has worked well. The bunnies are so happy in their new home and love being outside. I am definitely going to purchase an extension to this run in future to give our bunnies even more space and that is the advantage of these products that you can do that and add pieces on. I would strongly recommend this product to others and give it five stars!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Good product - Angela,

This product will still let the rabbits enjoy a dig but they cant do much damage and stops them escaping so works for me.
Review for: Boxed Underfloor Mesh for Outdoor Run - 6 Panels

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Rabbits Cage - Jamie-,

This is the BEST cage for our rabbits. I searched and searched for months for the right one, while it is more expensive than most rabbit hutches- it is worth every penny! We move it around the yard every week or so and it has enough space for the rabbits old hutch to be placed inside. You are also able to walk inside and sit with the rabbits. It was very easy to put together. GREAT product!!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 6ft x 6ft x 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Amazing! - Abigail,

Super happy bunnies! The run is spacious and they love running and grazing. Totally fox proof. Would definitely recommend - our bunnies are so much happier and more active with the Eglu run.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

1 of 4   Next