Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Rabbit Run

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 40 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fab Outdoor Rabbit Run - Karen,

Its a study run very pleased with the quality, went together very easily although did take me and my husband a while to put together it was a lovely sunny day so quite enjoyed building it. I thought the instructions were ok, the parts are easy to relate to so Its quite self explanatory, my tip would be put all the relating parts together first. We like it the rabbits like it so happy all round!!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Fabulous rabbit run - Chantel, Dorset ,

I ordered this rabbit run and underfloor mesh beginning of May 2020 during lockdown and received it end of July 2020 but it was worth the wait. When we unboxed it we had the door and a few panels missing but this was quickly remedied by a call to Omlet and the missing parts arrived within a few days. It was a bit fiddly to put together but we are so happy with the end result. It is exactly as it is shown on the website and very secure. We have placed our existing 6ft hutch in there and the bunnies still have plenty of room to run around. It’s given me peace of mind that I can go to work and leave them in the garden knowing that they are safe and secure. I haven’t seen anything else like it on the market and I am very happy with the purchase. I was worried the bunnies might not like the feel of the under floor mesh on their feet so we got some turf and put it over the top and that has worked well. The bunnies are so happy in their new home and love being outside. I am definitely going to purchase an extension to this run in future to give our bunnies even more space and that is the advantage of these products that you can do that and add pieces on. I would strongly recommend this product to others and give it five stars!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Good product - Angela,

This product will still let the rabbits enjoy a dig but they cant do much damage and stops them escaping so works for me.
Review for: Boxed Underfloor Mesh for Outdoor Run - 6 Panels

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Rabbits Cage - Jamie-,

This is the BEST cage for our rabbits. I searched and searched for months for the right one, while it is more expensive than most rabbit hutches- it is worth every penny! We move it around the yard every week or so and it has enough space for the rabbits old hutch to be placed inside. You are also able to walk inside and sit with the rabbits. It was very easy to put together. GREAT product!!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 6ft x 6ft x 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Amazing! - Abigail,

Super happy bunnies! The run is spacious and they love running and grazing. Totally fox proof. Would definitely recommend - our bunnies are so much happier and more active with the Eglu run.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1


Perfect for our two bunnies - Shea, Washington,

This was exactly what we needed to put our bunny hutch into and let them have the ability to freely go in their hutch and then run around the pen whenever they felt like it
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 6ft x 6ft x 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Beautiful run for our 2 bunnies - Tina,

Lovely spacious sturdy run. A little fiddly to set up but looks great once it's been done.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Rabbit Run! - Jeannie,

WORTH EVERY PENNY! and i'm the worse critic... Happy to report: We have had this set up for our rescued rabbit for about 4mths now, we added footage to give our rabbit space to run, easy walk in, grandkids to play etc. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I did order the ground mesh and placed grass squares over the entire floor, to help with his little paws-we have 50acres and predators are a problem, so I was concerned for his safety...but no issues. NONE. George loves his new home! he's a happy rabbit! I wish I had known about omlet sooner, I could have saved a lot on my chicken run and coop. I can't wait to afford the mobile chicken coop! I am sold on Omlet! My husband, grandchildren, family members all enjoy the enclosure.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


- Julie,

We love our purshase it looks great and most of all my little bunnies love it Thankyou for a great product
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1


Excellent product - Allie,

We bought the 3 x 3 x 2m run for our 2 rabbits; it’s perfect! Product is well made and easy (if time consuming!) to set up. Good quality, prompt delivery and excellent customer service. What’s not to like ? :-)
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020

Prev   2 of 4   Next