Reviews for Super Glug Green

5 Stars:
28
4 Stars:
5
3 Stars:
7
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
5
Average Rating:
Based on 45 Reviews
Write Review

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 45

super glug-green - Marion, 23 November 2014

Very good product holds 10 ltrs so plenty of water for chickens, you don't have to worry if they have enough when you are out also not so much dirt gets in the water as with the regular eglu go drinker. on the down side it's a bit heavy and akward to lift out if there is still water left in it, but overall a very good product it's the best drinker so far and i have tried a few.


glug glug - Joey, 2 August 2014

I love the glug. It makes keeping the water for the hens simple and easy.


Best of the best - Lee, 10 December 2013

The best drinker on the market...... Durable, strong, hold lots of water, clips on to the cage / drinker station really well. Can't fault this at all.


Excellent Product - Sharon, 16 September 2013

Excellent product - stays in one palce, doesn't get knocked over and holds a lot of water which is great as chickens go through an surprising amount of water every day.


Super dooper glug - Pau, 5 March 2012

Great product, much better than the more conventional drinkers, recommended :-)


very good - Eastwick, 4 February 2012

So impressed with my first one in red I bought a second one.


Good item - Trudi, 4 October 2011

Very good item, nice and sturdy. I don't know how far down inside the hens could get their heads if it wasn't kept topped up. Install and then fill with hose, don't try to fill and then install, like I did!


Glug- does what it says! - Ann-Marie, 17 September 2011

I have bought this for the 9 new girls in my life and garden and I am really pleased with it. I started out with a traditional drinker but found I was cleaning it twice a day as it soon bacame blocked and dirty. I don't have an Omlet coop but we have quickly adapted this to fit my Solway coop. The delivery was a day later than stated but nevertheless I am very pleased as the hens have started drinking from their new glug immediately.


Glug - Pam, 31 July 2011

This product does mean I can go away for a couple of days and not be worried that the water has run out. The only problem is that my ducks manage to get in it and use it as a bath! When I first saw them I thought they would never get out again as they looked wedged but they seem to. However this now defetes the object of leaving them enough water as they get rid of most of it bathing.


Great - Rebecca, 25 June 2011

Fantastic size for holding plenty of water for my 4 girls. Shame the superglugs no longer have the drinking nipples though as they were a great way for the girls to drink without getting their water full of mash!

1 of 5   Next