• 5 Star: 303 (303)
  • 4 Star: 121 (121)
  • 3 Star: 10 (38)
  • 2 Star: 38 (6)
  • 1 Star: 2 (2)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 470 reviews)

Next Pages: 1 247

           Good quality and easy assembly

- Andy, 26 March 2015

Product and service excellent and very easy to erect.


           Excellent product

- Danny, 26 March 2015

Excellent product easy to set up just right size for our garden very pleased with it


           Great!

- Kelly, 20 March 2015

Easy to put up- I actually did it myself, although it would have been easier with two people. It's also secure. It's nice to know I can move it at any time. It also blends really well into the yard- doesn't stand out.


           Easy to use but chickens still escape

- James, 17 March 2015

The fencing is very easy and quick to put up. We used it to section off a part of the garden against a hedge rather than go around in the full enclosure and it is unobtrusive. But we have noticed one of our chickens, even though she is not a young chicken, was able to squeeze through the larger net above the small hole "skirt". The net is also starting to sag a bit after a couple of weeks and will need adjustment to take up the tension. But overall very pleased and I would recommend it to anybody who wants to keep chickens without them roaming all over the garden digging up the flower beds.


           Needs to be taller

- Trudi, 13 March 2015

Very good product and nice and strong. It does need to be a bit taller though - one of my girls regularly gets over it, even with a clipped wing!


           Excellent

- Hollingworth, 09 March 2015

Good service, pleased with the five pounds discount.


           Very good product, excellent customer service

- Sally, 06 March 2015

This is great for containing my wayward hens and preventing them from destroying my garden. We did have a problem with our first net, but as it comes with a 1 year guarantee omlet sent a replacement without any problems. Thank you Omlet.


           Very difficult to move about

- Lucy, 05 March 2015

This fencing in theory is good to move about but it wasn't easy to put up as the netting gets in a tangle continually and it is very hard to roll up and put away for another time


           Fantastic Product

- Chris, 05 March 2015

This is a fantastic product, very easy to assemble and very easy to move around. We have it on our allotment and the green blends in perfectly. The only reason it got 4 1/2 stars and not five stars is I think it could benefit from an extra pole.


           Omlet Chicken Fencing

- Jennie, 17 February 2015

This is great and you can coral the chickens in one place if needed.

Next Pages: 1 247
Omlet Cartoon