Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Fido Studio Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 95 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect home for our pup! - Karla,

I bought this crate and wardrobe ready for the arrival of our rescue pup, who was on his journey over from Romona. Once delivered and set up we soon realised it would be too small for him. The customer care I received from the initial phone call explaining the situation, to collection, the refund and ordering a new crate was absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. They even rushed through the delivery of bigger crate in time for his arrival :) We ordered the the wardrobe as well as felt just adds that extra something special to his bed and gives it a homey feeling rather than a standard crate and it looks amazing ! It really transforms the room with a modem pice of furniture. Unfortunately we haven’t managed to get him to sleep a whole night in it yet as he is still very scared but we will get there!! Thanks again for the outstanding customer service received
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Super! - Samrich,

Very easy to use! I liked it, we are actively using it!
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

The reviewer has 1 pets


Easy Assembly.. - Ian,

Easy Assembly. ......very little time needed to arrive at the fine end product. Both dogs immediately tried it out. We added a water bottle on the side and now our puppy goes in if we have to go out for any period of time.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 1 Frug and 1 Terrier pets


Brilliant, compact, everything you need - Louise, West Yorkshire,

I got this for our new miniature schnauzer puppy. It’s absolutely brilliant, not only for keeping all his things together in one compact handy area but Flash has instantly recognised it as his safe place- happily going to it during the day and at night to rest
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 Miniature Schnauzer pets


Excellent product - Joan,

Bought this for our new Maltese puppy. He absolutely loves it. Excellent quality, really worth the money.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate Walnut

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 Maltese pets


Great crate! - Gill,

This was a Christmas present for our cockapoo Monty he loves iy
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


Beautiful, Comfy Crate..Woof! - Mark,

My name is Zak and I’m a French bulldog. My dad bought this for me and I couldn’t be happier. It’s so comfortable and sturdy, and my dad tells me that it looks amazing. I nearly didn’t have it in time for my arrival but the amazing staff at Omlet really worked hard to speed up delivery. I also love my little wardrobe and mirror that’s attached. Thanks Omlet ???? ???? ????
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


The best looking dog crate I could find. - Nicola,

I love this and so does my new puppy. I bought the bed and the tray to go with it - although ended up using the tray as a little tray for now as it’s cold outside! It’s sturdy, practical and looks good. I think it’s great value for money. I wish I had had the space to have the wardrobe addition for storage. It’s going to be the perfect size for my miniature dachshund forever!
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


Beautiful and Exceptional Quality! Worth the price - Jaimee,

The crate is beautiful and accessible for the puppy. I love the fact that there’s two doors. It’s amazing for crate training, and my little puppy loves it to take naps. I’m so glad we bought it!
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate Walnut


Beautiful design and the dog likes it too - Paul, Pembrokeshire,

We purchased the crate with wardrobe, mattress and tray. It is beautifully designed, fits into our house very well and was simple and a joy to build, though it takes two people. Basil, our Cavalier KC Spaniel loves it too and he has slept soundly in it each night for the past month. The wardrobe was worth it as it holds all his stuff. A great high quality product.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   2 of 10   Next