Verified Reviews for Omlet Fido Studio Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 81 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product -

Bought this for our new Maltese puppy. He absolutely loves it. Excellent quality, really worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 Maltese pets


Great crate! -

This was a Christmas present for our cockapoo Monty he loves iy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


Beautiful, Comfy Crate..Woof! -

My name is Zak and I’m a French bulldog. My dad bought this for me and I couldn’t be happier. It’s so comfortable and sturdy, and my dad tells me that it looks amazing. I nearly didn’t have it in time for my arrival but the amazing staff at Omlet really worked hard to speed up delivery. I also love my little wardrobe and mirror that’s attached. Thanks Omlet ???? ???? ????

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


The best looking dog crate I could find. -

I love this and so does my new puppy. I bought the bed and the tray to go with it - although ended up using the tray as a little tray for now as it’s cold outside! It’s sturdy, practical and looks good. I think it’s great value for money. I wish I had had the space to have the wardrobe addition for storage. It’s going to be the perfect size for my miniature dachshund forever!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


Beautiful and Exceptional Quality! Worth the price -

The crate is beautiful and accessible for the puppy. I love the fact that there’s two doors. It’s amazing for crate training, and my little puppy loves it to take naps. I’m so glad we bought it!


Beautiful design and the dog likes it too - Pembrokeshire,

We purchased the crate with wardrobe, mattress and tray. It is beautifully designed, fits into our house very well and was simple and a joy to build, though it takes two people. Basil, our Cavalier KC Spaniel loves it too and he has slept soundly in it each night for the past month. The wardrobe was worth it as it holds all his stuff. A great high quality product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent quality!! - NSW,

I bought the Fido Studio 24” for my Pomeranian puppy Willow & it looks great in the living area where she sleeps at night. I was amazed at how well it was packaged, everything arrived individually packed & the instructions were perfectly explained in a booklet form (not just a sheet of paper). I am so happy I bought this from Omlet.com.au & have already passed to word to all my dog & cat lovers & family so they can enjoy the comfort of the Fido Studio 24 for their cats or dogs. If I could give it 10/10 I would.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Loving my Fido Nook 24" - VIC,

I don't usually write reviews but thought I would make an exception. The staff at Omlet were amazing. My nook wasn't available for some time so they even sent me a temporary 'crate' to use so I could get my puppy used to the crate until my nook arrived. Its amazing quality, easy to follow instructions and looks great! Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


FIDO STUDIO 36 DOG CRATE -

I cant say enough about how beautiful, well made and easy to put together this crate is. The price was great and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Amazing! -

Great quality dog crate. Fast delivery and easy to assemble. Our puppy loves it and it looks great in our lounge.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 8   Next