Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Feeders & Waterers For Chickens

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 148 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great item, gives you lots of options - Sarah,

I was shocked how big the glug actually was so worth what you pay, I don’t know why I thought it would be smaller. It’s actually ideal as we use it for our two runner ducks for in their house it’s great as we can hang it up using the hooks supplied so there is less mess
Review for: Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Indian fawn running pets


Does exactly what it says it will! - Sue,

A great improvement on my Heath Robinson attempts to secure my glut and grub safely!
Review for: Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Runner ducks pets


Well designed for purpose - Sue,

I'm very happy with the grub/glug stand. It is a big improvement and more secure than my previous Heath Robinson set up!
Review for: Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Runner Ducks pets


Eglu coop - Vicky, Rhode Island,

Wonderful product- made so well and easy to construct
Review for: Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Cinnamon queens Brah pets


Best waterer - Mary,

This is the only waterer that chickens haven’t figured out a way to poop in!
Review for: Eglu Cube Waterer - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Handy Second Drinker - David,

Bought this to make it easier to swap fresh drinking water for old and clean the dirty drinker. Solid and clips onto Eglu easily.
Review for: New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 hybrid pets


Fantastic product. - Emma,

I actually purchased this to put hay in for my 2 Pygmy goats and it’s just ideal!! I put it on their fence upside down and fill it with hay which stays dry and easy for them to eat from. Excellent product.
Review for: New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Pygmy goats pets


Works perfectly! - Lynne, Florida,

This feeder is the best I have ever used! It hangs up easily, and the food is well-protected by the overhang. Best of all, it is one piece, so no problem trying to put it back together, and no food is wasted. I love it and just ordered two more!
Review for: Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 barnyard chickens pets


Excellent, no spills - Littlejohn, Surrey,

So pleased with my new cube feeder. No wasted feed and despite the recent heavy rain everything stays nice and dry. I’ve attached to the side of our Omlet walk in run. I also sprinkle “Chirbs” (natural vitamin & mineral supplement) on top of their feed and it cannot be knocked out. Much better than our old cylindrical feeder and easier to clean too.
Review for: New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Swedish Flower Chick pets


No waste! - Laurie,

I keep two hens and regardless of feeder, the hens spill the feed. This Omlet cube feeder on the stand allows my hens ready access and no spills!
Review for: Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Buff Orpingtons pets

1 of 15   Next